Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007000808

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 142.00  Save  US$ 45.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kimpittman123 2014-04-22 16:35:40

Fits my maid of honor perfectly. The red isn't as dark as I would have thought it would be but once I contacted customer support and found out the shoes that I wanted would be a good match I was very happy.

By Ingrid K 2014-03-26 09:33:58

I order this dress in fuchsia for a wedding.
It is a nice and classy dress in black but the colour I chose did not do it justice, thus it did not look very good.

Should someone order this dress in a bright colour, take into account it has two different fabric and might not look like or as good as the one in black in the pictures.

Furthermore, I found that the sizes they use run a little big, so if you are on the narrower end of a size, better take a smaller size to make sure it fits well. Mine was way too big in size 12.

The finishing were good enough even though it arrived with a flaw. Nevertheless, the staff from JJ's House was very helpful and quick to sort out the problem.

I just ordered another dress and I am looking forward to receiving it.

Even though I will not be wearing this dress, I really liked the shopping experience with JJ's House as the finished product is of good quality (fabric, seams, and so on...) and the staff is very helpful during all the process.

Thank you JJ's House and a special mention to Ada Wang (and Angela Chang when Ada was on her day off!) for her kind messages and her help during my shopping experience.

By Michelle 2013-06-25 13:29:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely beautiful, delivery A*** will share with all my friends this website :)

By Joanna 2013-06-15 01:53:48 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is made of chiffon and charmeuse. yes, i like the fabrics very much. they are in good quality. jjshouse is a kind shopping website that i can believe. you never disappoint me. i will more other items on your website. t hanks

By S. S., Deutschland 2013-04-24 12:19:34

Bestellung --> Abwicklung --> Versand komplikationslos.
Kleid super schön, Maßanfertigung -- passt genau, Farbe und Stoff sehr schön.
Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen.
Es müsste aber auf der Homepage ersichtlich sein, dass nachträglich eine hohe Zollgebühr (36.50 €) fällig wird.

By Andy 2013-04-24 02:23:21

The dress is the perfect color and the perfect fit. If you go by the measurement chart and not what size you are use to buying, it is accurate, I am extremely pleased with the dress.

By carol 2013-01-22 01:35:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress with the custom tailoring. Turned out perfect! The dress suits me a lot. And I like the color very much. I ordered a black dress and it was very sexy in this color. I love the dress VERY MUCH!!!

By Jessica 2012-12-07 00:42:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!

By april 2011-08-31 13:13:56

hello does this dress come in turquoise or jade thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-31 22:29:15

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but turquoise and jade is not available now, but we have similar colors to those you mentioned.I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it can help you have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Cynthia 2011-08-17 17:05:18

Hi the dress looks nice,what's the colour of this dress?Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-17 19:49:50

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

 

 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01