Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007000932

Price: US$ 79.99

List Price: US$ 178.00  Save  US$ 98.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 79.99
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shonta-23 2016-09-21 20:43:40

My bridesmaid is not fully made up so no judgement. However, the dress is great quality material. She is going to look stunning!


By depluvrez florence 2016-04-17 07:48:44

Je l'ai achetée pour le mariage de ma soeur. J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure et elle est magnifique. J'ai hâte de la mettre. Elle est exactement comme la description.

By maituchig 2014-02-16 05:57:57

Muy Bonito y Elegante

By Joanna 2013-06-08 02:45:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress a few days ago. I have never thought that I can receive it in 12 days. I was told that it needs some time to tailor and 5-6 days to ship. But it reached at my house less than 3 days. That's amazing. Thanks for your quick work.


Très beau modèle, beau coloris (or). Je craignais avant de commander, au vue des commentaires sur les forums. Je suis agréablement très satisfaite du produit! Je précise que j'habite à l'île de la Réunion, j'ai eu 27 euros de taxe à payer (mais c'était précisé), et cela reste avantageux. D'autre part, je souligne leur sérieux, leur professionnalisme: réponses aux mails et respect du délai de livraison (l'article a été expédié le 23 mai et est arrivé le 31 mai par DHL). Je n'hésiterai pas à commander à nouveau sur ce site, en espérant qu'ils continuent ainsi. Pour une 1ère fois, c'est encourageant! Bonne continuation!

By swetha 2013-05-31 01:50:31 FEATURED REVIEW

A stunning dress in the picture and even more stunning in person, very fast delivery and great quality. I could not be happier when I open the box. It is elegant and classic and simply beautiful.

By reiko 2013-04-23 16:06:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Just arrived today and this is exactly what I expected. So beautiful and gorgeous.Thank you!!

By Odette 2012-12-26 20:51:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this dress for my sister. Lovely material. Fantastic color. I’m quite happy with the timely delivery. My sister is so happy and I’m glad that I find this site and will definitely order more in future.

By Cosima 2012-12-22 21:51:50 FEATURED REVIEW

When it arrived it was in perfect condition and to my specifications which pleased me.this dress fits perfectly, is VERY flattering, and is very good quality. I am pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to order again!!

By Amaryllis 2012-12-22 19:53:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Only about 2 weeks,so I was pleasantly surprised to get it that quickly. It's a nice quality dress, and looks as displayed, and is very flattering. The dress fit, based on the measurement listed on the site,satisfied with it very much!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01