Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001924

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 156.00  Save  US$ 66.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 89.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sherrie Gualdoni 2013-06-21 11:47:10 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress came to us in record time and just perfect! My daughter is wearing this dress for wedding in Italy and I was concerned with some of the reviews, I am so pleased with the service and quality at JJ's house I have ordered a dress for myself and can not wait for it to arrive. Thank you JJ's house for making my life easy!

One happy customer!

By Ethel 2013-06-14 23:59:49 FEATURED REVIEW

We saved so much money getting the bridesmaids dresses there too. Everyone loved our dresses. I still plan on stopping by and bringing them a photo of me in my dress.They were so nice and helpful.

By Sharon 2013-03-22 17:24:12

I received my JJshouse dresses today, much quicker than expected. They are very well designed and made, the quality of the work is better than I expected for the price. The only thing that was unexpected was the cost of the duty and taxes that were not expected. For 5 dresses and a set of makeup brushes the total was another $145. In the end, even with the added expense, the dresses are great value. Thanks for the great service.

By Dora 2011-06-03 08:18:50

I do love this dress. I ordered 4 of it for my bridesmaid in blue and they looked amazing! Beautiful

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-03 08:43:26

By abi 2011-05-31 11:08:52

what color is the dress on this model (Empire V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001924). Thanks.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-01 01:06:32

By jayne graves 2011-03-18 15:25:48

Can I get a fabric sample on this dress? Thank you, J.Graves

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-03-19 08:51:02

By Brenna 2011-03-04 21:44:45

I am wondering if I can order it either shorter or longer? I am a plus size and the bride loves this dress, but tea length tends to make bigger girls look like they have fatter legs than they do.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-03-04 22:32:45

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01