Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) #017004348

Price: US$ 134.99

List Price: US$ 192.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 134.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mm87 2014-03-26 04:33:04

This is an amazing dress. I am a bigger girl. And I was not sure about my size.So i chose the custom size. I am so happy. It fit me so well. It was so shining on the party. Happy! Happy!

By mm87 2014-03-18 03:22:21

This is an amazing dress. I am a bigger girl. And I can not sure about my size.So i choose the custom size. I am so happy. It fits me so well. It was so shining on the party. Happy! Happy!

By Derek 2014-03-17 03:22:39

I got the package today. thank you for your prompt service. it is 4 days before my party.I really love the color of the dress, it makes me look very fair. thank you guys.

By maria giovanna 2014-03-14 03:05:52

Thank you so much for the bridesmaid dresses, they were beautiful and elegant. All of my bridesmaids love them. I will definitely prefer JJsHouse for future purchases! Thank you so much!!!

By sofia 2014-02-28 05:43:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Got my dress today and I love it! Feeling like a princess!

By cathryn joyner 2013-06-25 12:43:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress arrived promptly and in time for the prom!! Phew ( was I in hot water with my daughter for leaving it so late to order it)

We opened it nervously as pictures on the Internet are never the same as the real thing, but OMG the dress is beautiful, better than we could have imagined!

Thank you , will recommend this site to any one looking for that special dress.

By samiya kebir 2012-05-25 19:16:43

can this dress be done without the bow? also, can i see this dress in turqoise?

By theresa 2012-02-10 01:51:39

J'aimerais savoir si avant de passer commande il est possible de voir des photos de la robe dans une autre couleur?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:13


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

By blerta 2012-02-05 12:36:10

hallo ich würde mir gern dieses kleid bestellen aber was ist wenn es mir nicht passen oder gefallen würde kriegt man das geld zurück danke

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:18:24

Liebe Blerta,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Gehen Sie bitte zu http://www.jjshouse.com/de/about/help.php?page_id=8und http://www.jjshouse.com/de/about/help.php?page_id=84lesen Sie unsere FAQs und Widerrufsbelehrung einmal durch, dann schaffen Sie eine schnelle Übersicht auf unserem Rückgaberecht.


Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.


Wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start diese Woche.

By Iva Subikova 2011-10-30 13:38:25

Hello, i´m from czech republic and i would like to know, what colour is on the main picture? Pink or pearl pink? And if i have the other size than is on a table, i can send you my true size and you would sew this dress on my body proportions? Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-30 19:36:50

Hi Iva ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Pink and Pearl Pink. I would like to attach some pictures of our Satin color samples in Pink and Pearl Pink for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,if you are not satisfied with our standard sizes,please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. Then, we can make it totally according to your size.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99