Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) #007004287

Price: US$ 108.99

List Price: US$ 150.00  Save  US$ 41.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 108.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By toniashelton 2016-10-18 09:38:24

Ordered this dress for my junior bridesmaid. You all did a great job. It is beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

By CLHouston0386 2016-09-23 21:52:43

Dress fit beautifully... Very fast shipping...

By Louise 2014-01-16 18:57:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly as described! Boning is awesome. Very happy

By Jacqueline 2012-12-24 21:47:28 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress i ordered is grape. at first I was so hesitant to choose the color, it made me crazy. so i bough a color swatch. it reached me so soon. then I ordered the stain dress in grape. the color is same to the swatch. the dress style is same to the picture on the website. recommend you this website.

By Megan Sadler 2012-09-30 01:40:36

I ordered this dress in balck with an ivory sash recently (I notice the picture has changed from a blue to black dress so I'm wondering if you used mine for the new pics?) It is fantastic! It arrived in Australia in a week! It is very well made, heavy feeling and fits my bridesmaid like a glove, although it is extremely long but easy enough to take up once the right shoes are purchased. I will be ordering the remainder of my bridesmaid dresses in the royal blue colour shortly and can't wait to se them all on the girls. Thank you JJ's House for your wonderful service and product.
ps. I also bought a faux fur wrap to wear with my wedding dress and it is great for the price. Very impressed!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-10-02 20:20:17

By Melissa 2011-09-21 07:13:26

Please tell me what color the dress is and can you send me additional photos of the front with a close up of the belt detail. Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-21 23:26:50

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. The color is very similar to Royal blue ,I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.Since it is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of it .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01