Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles #002011682

Price: US$ 149.99

List Price: US$ 215.00  Save  US$ 65.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 149.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lindsaybarbmearns 2016-01-21 20:02:30

Beautiful dress. Simple yet elegant and it's the dress for my special day


By Salome Alvarez Alvarez 2015-09-18 02:12:39

Beautiful dress from jjshouse, for my wedding of silver, wedding dress playero, thanks jjs house, congratulations.


By Nancy Stockham 2015-09-09 19:29:36

Thank you for my beautiful wedding dress! It was perfect!


By carorabetino 2015-01-25 17:32:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding last year (October 25, 2014) and i have to say i was so happy with it! It was perfect. The only thing i did to it was changing the little bow on the front and i put some sparkling stones as a detail. So here i am with my dress. I also added this beautiful wrap http://www.jjshouse.com/Short-Sleeve-Lace-Wedding-Wrap-013004983-g4983 and they worked perfect together. Thanks so much for my beautiful dress!


By cosmogirrly 2015-07-02 13:00:56

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it arrived in 5 days and fits perfectly!!!!! The straps are a little long, but since I'm petite and have a short torso, that is to be expected. That is the one measurement they did not ask for, but it's a minor thing. The dress is beautiful and is good quality. Note: They automatically add 2" to the length to accommodate heels; I am going bare foot at the beach and so I subtracted 2" to the measurement I provided and it is the perfect length.

By MARILYNE C. 2013-10-01 13:18:09 FEATURED REVIEW


J'écris un peu tardivement mais je tenais à le faire pour vous faire part de toute ma satisfaction quand à ma commande de cet été. Entre ma date de commande et la date du mariage il n'y avait qu'un mois.
5 jours après, je recevais ma robe. Je n'ai qu'un mot à dire MA-GNI-FI-QUE !
J'avais transmis mes mensurations, la robe m'allais comme un gant. J'ai été surprise ainsi que tout mon entourage par la qualité du tissus, elle tombait parfaitement, les mensurations ont été respectées, et moi qui ne fait pas une taille mannequin (46 pour 1m60) je n'ai eu que des compliments toute la journée.
Merci à JJ's HOUSE pour sa qualité de service (parce qu'ils répondent très vite à nos mails aussi), Merci pour cette magnifique robe , j'ai été bluffé et suis très reconnaissante.
Seul petit point à améliorer : les traductions. Il n'est pas facile et lire et comprendre les réponses à nos mails et parfois certaines tournures peuvent prêter à confusion.

En général les gens savent toujours faire part de leur mécontentement, mais ne savent pas le dire lorsqu'ils sont satisfaits. Moi je tenais à leur dire un GRAND MERCI et félicitations pour votre professionnalisme.

By Silje Bjerkeengen 2013-09-11 11:17:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Jeg fikk kjolen min levert på døra i dag. Den satt som et skudd. Nydelig!!! Gleder meg sååå til å bruke den. Kommer garantert til å bestille selskapskjole herfra igjen. Skoene og det andre tilbehøret var og perfekt.

By Yoon Bae 2013-09-04 16:34:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress... My first impression of this dress is more than what I expected!!! I was worried about the dress because I ordered customer size, and I couldn’t trust online order and process… However, when I got this dress, I was very happy because delivery was faster and dress design was more beautiful than photo on their website. And, most importantly, dress was perfectly fit to my body. Anyway, I love this dress not only design but also love color, fabric, and texture…. I already recommended JJ’s House Dress to many of my friends and I would definitely buy again when I need dress… Thank you JJ’s House and I am sending many thanks to JJ’s House!!!

By Hillari 2013-06-14 23:25:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is! Will up load photos after the big day!

By Eunice 2013-06-11 02:03:46 FEATURED REVIEW

hello jjshouse, i received my dress. i tried it on and it fits me perfectly. your measuring guide is useful. if i need another dress i wll come to your website again and i will also choose the custom size. thanks for your help

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69