Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004900

Price: US$ 156.99

List Price: US$ 254.00  Save  US$ 97.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.99
4.8 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elaine Martinez 2016-03-21 19:39:49

100 percent customer service Dress was exactly how I ordered, fit was perfect great value for money :)

By vanesa llanas 2016-03-09 19:00:30

amo a JJSHOUSE!!!!!

By forjes 2014-06-03 22:10:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress in pearl pink top and bottom as a wedding dress! I loved it had to close the bust a bit and cause the materials were different there was a color difference but it looked great!

pic1.jpeg

By luislopes 2016-02-04 07:28:23

Adorei o vestido..recebi o hoje e amei, acentou me na perfeiçao...ja è o terçeiro vestido que mando vir da jjshouse.com e adoro..obrigados

By anasteysha07 2015-04-28 00:16:04

exellent!

By tori.ellen 2015-03-11 03:02:11

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly (minus the fact that its a little too big up the top but that's a measurement error on my part). I love this dress so much I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the colour (as in picture). Will be wearing it for my school formal and im very excited. Thankyou so much JJ's house for such an amazing product!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:38:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By tori.ellen 2015-03-11 02:54:40

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly (minus the fact its a little too big up the top but that's a measurement error on my part). I love this dress so much I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the colour (as in picture). Will be wearing it for my school formal and im very excited. Thankyou so much JJ's house for such an amazing product!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:38:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Dinah 2014-03-26 19:03:39

i couldn't wait to have a try of the dress ordered from JJsHouse.com. It is wonderful. This dress was worth every penny and time!!! It is just the way I am looking for. I am so lucky to get this website. Highly recommend.

By AnastasiaL. 2014-03-16 03:06:05

I have put on the dress. It fits perfect. I want to let you know that I REALLY look good on it!! I am so excited. I will order more dresses from you! Place a big order in future and I hope you will not disappoint me either!!

By patriciaroberts1960 2014-02-25 10:08:48

I think this dress will be perfect for prom at my school. point blank period.....

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99