Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017017358

Price: US$ 136.69

List Price: US$ 268.38  Save  US$ 131.69

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.69
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jobattye 2016-09-21 04:50:58

Absolutely loved this dress very comfortable. I have also warn it to two weddings


By Jessie442889 2016-02-19 10:36:47

Wore this dress for my prom. Amazing quality. Ordered it in a size 6, but had to get it taken in at the tailors.


By Newbee 2015-08-25 08:05:25

I wore this on my cruise and it came out great. Loved it!


By enja33 2014-03-20 04:16:32

Kjolen min kom i dag,levert på døra 20/03.Bestilte denne kjolen etter mine mål den 0703.i fargen Royal Blue. Bad om å ta bort Train..Å få den i gulv lang lengde. Dette er den nydeligste kjolen jeg noen gang har hatt å den satt som ett skudd.Gleder meg til jeg skal gifte meg i August med denne.

Nydelig utført arbeid av skredderne,tusen takk til dere
Jeg kommer garantert til å handle her flere ganger.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:36:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By diamonddi1719 2016-10-13 05:28:13

Beautiful dress well made and super fast delivery have just tried it on for my friends and they are all looking a jjs for there Xmas party dresses - was very hesitant about purchasing on line especially with prices but WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY perfect

By sema teymur 2015-06-16 02:37:05

Klänningen passade jätte bra. Underbar tyg, fallande fint tyg- praktiskt nät man är lite kurvig.

By rgodke 2015-04-22 11:53:13

This is the second year in a row that we were pleasantly surprised at the excellent fitting, reasonably priced, beautiful prom dress we purchased online from JJ's House. My dad is a cheep skate when it comes to buying dresses for me. He is always pleased with these dresses purchased from JJ's House. They look so beautiful, are well constructed, and fit so well. We will be back next year.

By asialenab 2013-11-03 00:43:21 FEATURED REVIEW

A little after i made my order i recieved a message concerning my dress size. The two lady's were very helpful and showed that they cared if my dress fit me! Another thing is that i got my dress a week before i needed it and expected it. I tried it on right away and it fit perfect! I am pregnant and was extremely worried about it not fitting but it fit great and had extra room for my belly to grow. I am very pleased with the service and style of dress. I am definitely referring my friends/family to jjhouse.com!

By beka2010 2013-10-03 02:09:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress and it fits just like the measurements said.. It was long but I am short so I thought it would be..

By Jody 2013-07-23 03:30:57 FEATURED REVIEW

First time buying these awesome dresses .Super fast delivery .Dress in royal blue looks stunning on .Really pleased with the quailty of dress :) Gonna be proud mum when daughter goes to her formal .Thank yous so much :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99