Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017005269

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 150.00  Save  US$ 53.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maryghurst 2013-10-21 09:13:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was lovelier than I anticipated. The orange is a light cantaloupe color, which I paired with blue jewelry. The size I ordered was perfect, based on the measurements of my bust. However, I declined the custom tailoring and I wish I hadn't!!

It was $80 to hem the dress locally, whereas the JJsHouse tailoring was much less and wouldn't have required so many fittings and inconvenience. Lesson learned!

Shipping was quick and the whole experience was very positive. I'll be returning to JJsHouse and definitely recommend their products.

pic1.jpeg

By Paola zavala 2014-06-17 06:44:59

Is beautiful thanks !

By Zenobia 2014-01-02 23:49:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is definitely perfect! It looks just as pretty as the online pictures show. It is very comfortable and fitting. The seaming and craftsmanship are very good. It is totally worth my time and money. I cannot wait to wear this beautiful dress for the coming party.

By Carry 2013-12-24 00:52:59 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i have just received the dress! it is beautiful! the fabric feels good, and the price is reasonable. i have tried it once i got it, and it fits me well. i will definitely order again from you in the future!

By Joyce 2013-11-25 22:54:03 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really a beautiful dress! I chose custom size when I placed the order. The size of the dress is just ok. Besides, shipping was very quick. Thanks JJsHouse!

By Robin Rochell 2013-07-05 04:33:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my 13 year old daughter who's a bridesmaid for her big sisters wedding. I followed the directions on how to take the measurements and submitted it.
I couldn't believe have quickly the dress arrived. My daughter tried on the dress and it FIT PERECT!! Not to tight, not to loose and the perfect length. We were both pleasantly surprised to find it also came with a built in bra.
I never thought the dress would come back fitting and looking so good!! I'm so happy with my daughters dress that now I'm looking for my "Mother of the Bride" dress to order with JJ's House.
Thank you for a wonderful first time experience !!

By Judenta 2013-01-29 23:10:13 FEATURED REVIEW

ein super schickes Kleid muss ich sagen. Es entspricht voll meiner Erwartungen. Das Service von euch ist super nett und freundlich. Man kann eure Seite nur weiter empfehlen :)

By Penelope 2012-12-06 01:02:33 FEATURED REVIEW

a stunning dress!I ordered this dress to wear to a formal event I was attending. I must admit I was a little worried about how it would look on me.However it just goes smoothly ,you will get the information of it from the start to last.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99