Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017004359

Price: US$ 108.99

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 80.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 108.99
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tara 2013-10-05 08:13:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for a nice, simple, flowy dress for an event coming in a few months. I went looking at any and all bridal/prom stores and there was nothing at all! Finally, I turned to online shopping with a little hesitation. I was scared to shop online because of many horror stories I have heard, but it was totally worth it! I LOVE how there were so many color options because you can't really find that anywhere else! Also, I wanted to make sure the dress fit perfectly to my body so I chose the custom sizing option. I love how it tells you right on the website how to take the measurements by yourself because I had to. Well, I got the dress way before it was expected (YAY) and when I took it out, it was the perfect color! It was lightweight and the dress fits me like a glove. I love it! Overall, I am so happy with the dress and I will definitely come to jjshouse for my future dress purchases :)

pic1.png

By Elizagold22 2013-05-03 23:29:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my prom and was worried it wouldn't get to me on time so I let contacted jjhouse and told them what my worries were and I got my dress less then a week after ordering it!!! It fit perfectly and I couldn't be happier! The pink in this photo is pretty much exactly the same in person! I have already recommended this site to a lot of my friends and when I need another dress I know I will get it from you guys! Thanks again :)

pic1.jpg

By Janine 2014-09-25 00:00:50

War am Anfang etwas skeptisch aber hab mich dann doch entschieden ein Kleid zu bestellen. Hab das Kleid super schnell erhalten obwohl es nach meinen Massen geschneidert wurde. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt und die Farbe ist auch wunderschön (Königsblau). Vielen Dank JJ'S House. Werde sicherlich wieder einmal etwas bestellen.

By Janine 2014-08-24 23:56:04

War am Anfang etwas skeptisch aber hab mich dann doch entschieden ein Kleid zu bestellen. Hab das Kleid super schnell erhalten obwohl es nach meinen Massen geschneidert wurde. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt und die Farbe ist auch wunderschön (Königsblau). Vielen Dank JJ'S House. Werde sicherlich wieder einmal etwas bestellen.

By hopkinsmelinda64 2013-11-26 05:15:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little nervous about ordering dresses without seeing them in person. I was surprised when I received the dress that it was exactly as pictured. It was way more than what I was expecting. I ordered the dress(es) in the same color as the picture, and they are beautiful. They are a little big when ordering a pre-made size, so I recommend doing custom sizing unless you don't mind paying for further alterations. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. Will definitely order from JJsHouse again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:57:28

Hopkinsmelinda64,


Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience and thank you for the huge compliments. All packages must go through close inspections by our Quality Control Team before they are shipped. Our aim is to ensure customers get the products intact and on time.

By lilymichelle_27 2013-09-09 22:34:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress with a very short time frame of delivery. When I made my inquiries via email, I received prompt responses that I will receive it before the time I needed it. It was indeed delivered several days before!!! Then upon opening it, it is a beautiful dress. It fit just perfect ;) Thanks so much for such great customer service and for the gorgeous dress!

By Serena 2013-06-17 01:01:48 FEATURED REVIEW

The delivery is very fast. They told me it will take 5 days to ship my order after finished.But i received my order 2 days before the deadline. I was so happy with the dress i dreamed for so long.

By stella 2013-01-09 01:05:14 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress was beautiful, nice color. the material was great, it was a little big like they said it would be but it could be fixed. the other reveiws really helped :]

Was this review helpful?
(0)|(0)

By Maria 2012-12-26 23:12:31 FEATURED REVIEW

wir habe das Kleid in Regency Blau bestellt.
sehr schön verarbeitet und sieht aus wie auf dem Foto.
Die Lieferung war super schnell, es ist perfekt.

Danke !! JJsHouse-Team

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-26 23:16:34

By Cathy 2012-12-26 21:23:08 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered a dress Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dresses With Ruffle (017004359) and a pair of pumps Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Rhinestone Bowknot (085015196), they are rather wonderful, my size is between 4 and 6 , their staff suggest me choose custom size and i did so , all of the measurements are correct and the color is similar to the one as in the picture, i would like to wear the dress and the shoes to the party next Friday. thank you, you sell nice things:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99