Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005379

Price: US$ 129.99

List Price: US$ 279.98  Save  US$ 149.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 129.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alexandra 2014-07-16 04:49:39

This was perfect!
I was so worried, this is the first time I've ever ordered a dress online and had no idea where to go or who to order from, but I took the chance. I received the dress within 12 days of ordering it, it fits nicely and is of a very high quality! Thank you so much JJ's House!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-17 01:55:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By teresa 2014-03-28 03:44:38

The regency colour is so elegant and I like that so much. Thank you for your good service. My boyfriend love this dress so much and he said that I was so great in this dress.

By Celenita 2014-03-28 03:42:50

What a sexy dress and I like that so much. The colour is so great and the fabric is also great. You guys have a good service and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

By Celenita 2014-03-28 03:26:24

What a sexy dress and I like that so much. The colour is so great and the fabric is also great. You guys have a good service and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

By Gina123 2014-03-26 02:46:51

Very nice dress. I was impressed with the great quality and price. The dresses are so expensive in our local stores. It will be a good choice shopping on your website. Thank you guys.

By JillLinne 2014-03-26 02:44:09

Hi, JJsHouse! I just would like to express my gratefulness to your staff! They are perfect! With their detailed instructions, I picked a perfect size for myself and it does turn out to be a perfect choice! Thanks very much!

By Cassandra 2014-03-25 22:01:17

I ordered this beautiful dress for my prom party, the next month. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and beading on the dress. I will definitely order from JJsHouse again.

By Claire 2014-03-25 18:33:00

I ordered this dress for my best friend's birthday party. I had tried on many other dresses before finding this one, but none felt as right as this one. I was very happy to see that it came in a blushing pink, which is really beautiful. It fits me perfectly. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would like to wear the dress again after the party.

By MacadamP 2014-03-15 03:40:39

I love the dress! It is for my prom and I really worried that it was not a good idea to order my dress online. but the dress turns out to be wonderful. It is the right dress I am expecting.

By cherie evelyn wallis 2012-09-24 22:20:18

I got my daughters bridesmaid dress today it arrived earlier than expected its fits perfect thanks j j s house

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-25 02:41:39

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99