Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001755

Price: US$ 118.99

List Price: US$ 238.00  Save  US$ 119.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By caroxinha1000 2013-12-13 15:38:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Ola comprei este vestido do qual chegou hoje a minha casa ! Deve de dizer que e um vestido lindo , pois estou encantada !! Quero dar os meus parabéns a toda a equipa , pois são com muita qualidade e ainda são mais lindos ao vivo !!!quando eu o vestir pela primeira vez tiro uma Fotografia e publico aqui !!! Obrigada JJshouse !!!! Pois Estou muito contente !!!

By Catherine 2012-12-25 00:15:31 FEATURED REVIEW

this pearl pink dress is excellently handsome, at first sight i fell in love with this dress and ordered immediately. i love the simply but elegant style., in fact, it is quite nice with high quality, i have the straps added onto the dress and now it is perfect now, and the shoes size is right on my feet, now i am very happy to share the happiness with you

By Ishtar 2012-12-22 21:24:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Needless to say, I love the dress. Its great material & it fits me PERFECTLY. It turned out amazing and actually with beautiful colors!!I am even more beautiful than the model!Could not be more happier!Thank you.

By Jamie 2012-12-19 21:38:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Love love the dress so much. I can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in color Grape and it is make according to my exact measurements. the standard size on the website do not suit my sizes.so I choose custom size. then the dress fits me well. like the dress. thank you for your help.

By Jennelle 2012-12-13 00:42:20 FEATURED REVIEW

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the color and style, She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

By Jamie 2012-12-11 01:23:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered the dress in ivory and the color was perfect. Was concerned about the fit due to not being able to try it on and having a large bust, but when I got it it fit perfectly. Very well made and love the flow and feel of the fabric. I would definitely recommend it for a bridesmaid dress or for any dress occasion!

By Sam 2011-11-01 14:00:12

Hi. Do you have any pictures of this dress in any different colours? Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:14:34

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures in grape and hunter green of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

By katie 2011-10-09 09:42:35

hiiii, can i get a picture of this in red please?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-09 22:06:58

Hi katie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By kim howard 2011-09-25 03:25:49

Hi, I have ordered a swatch in Royal Blue for this dress, could you please send photo in the same colour.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-26 01:04:31

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01