Empire Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace #002017117

Price: US$ 189.99

List Price: US$ 274.50  Save  US$ 84.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 189.99
4.7 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maliakoons10 2016-06-17 16:21:32

This dress was so beautiful. I ordered mine in blushing pink and it seemed to pinky when I took it out of the box, but once I tried it on it looked great with my pale skin. I would recommend tryin g on dresses at a shop then remember what size looks good, because it is very to to shop sizes.

pic1.jpeg

By stella74 2016-01-26 14:12:33

I've boght that dress, is absolutely amazing!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By btthomxk1 2015-10-27 02:53:15

I got this dress for my big day. The dress turned out to be absolutely beautiful. I was 7 months pregnant on my wedding day and I ordered the waist really big and had to have it taken in. If your pregnant, definately get the custom order so the inside of the dress isnt too tight.

pic1.jpeg

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-01 13:03:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect dress! I'm very happy with my purchase! Thanks JJ's house!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-01 13:01:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I wanna thank you guys for this beautiful and perfect dress! It came today and I'm in love! Very good quality dress! I really recomend this dress and all the work of this time! Thank's!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By gunvor guggisberg 2014-01-23 00:38:43

Dear JJ's House-Team

Thank you so much! It fits perfect!!!

Great! Looking forward to our wedding!

Love, Gunvor
www.gunvor.com

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:51:28

Hi gunvor guggisberg, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By nanigomezsalazar 2013-09-25 09:45:11 FEATURED REVIEW

i loved my dress !!!!!!! thanks jjs house , the shipping is really fast , the product are excellet........

thanksssssssss!!

Ana from Colombia!!!

By Jean 2013-06-16 00:31:52 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress reached to my home. so quickly. the lace at the bottom of the dress is so beautiful. the dress is fitted. good quality. i am satisfied with it. we are planning to buy our bridesmaids dresses on your website. thanks for your nice dress

By Bunny 2013-06-15 02:47:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, the carrier given my package to me and I opened it. I really pleased to see my dress and shoes. Great dress, great work. I believe you can make my 6 bridesmaid dresses very well,too. Thank you!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-12 06:49:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Noivinhas, comprei este vestido e é maravilhoso! Igual ao da foto, qualidade ótima, surpreendente pela avaliação custo x benefício. Vale muito a pena! Quem desejar ver fotos dele, me envie um email que terei o maior prazer em ajudar (sei o quanto ver uma foto real do vestido ajuda na hora de tomar nossa decisão). Meu email é mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69