Empire Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012793

Price: US$ 168.99

List Price: US$ 505.00  Save  US$ 336.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 168.99
4.8 (based on 53 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Erica Wilson 2016-08-04 21:30:42

im gonna let people know how awesome my dress is and the service was great ! thank you so much !!


By icecreamtheif1998 2016-07-08 16:55:44

LOVED MY DRESS, Thank you guys so much!


By Mandygnshane 2016-04-24 10:58:53

This dress was perfect! Just like the picture! And fit just perfect! Everything was made well and good quality!


By Anna Roberts 2016-02-24 19:15:41

7th September, 2014

By Liceth Schumann 2015-11-08 18:04:19

Estoy muy contenta con la adquisición del vestido, de verdad que todos los invitados quedaron asombrados de lo precioso y siempre recomiendo con Amor y orgullo a JJhouse. La calidad, la belleza y el precio no se encuentran en otra parte además de la rapidéz de la entrega y lo perfectamente empacado. Muchas gracias.

By Dana 2014-09-15 23:25:25

This is another pic!


By Dana 2014-09-15 23:24:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I´m from Puerto Rico and I live in Florida, USA. I bought couple of dresses here and I love it. The customer services it is excellente. This beautiful wedding dress was amazing. Easy to wear and to put in your luggage; if you have to travel like me. Perfect for a Dominican tropical beach wedding in front of the caribbean ocean. The only suggestion if you´re plus size is that the back is too low in my opinion. Tracking the package was helpful.

Thank you!!

Soy Boricua y resido en la Florida. He comprado varios vestidos en JJs house y el servicio ha sido excelente. Este vestido hermoso fue muy facil de poner y de transportar en las maletas. Mi boda fue en Dominican Republic. El unico detalle es que para mujeres de talla grande se nos complica un poco la espalda porque es muy bajo y se enrrolla en las areas que queremos ocultar.



By Moana 2014-07-18 18:06:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to thank everyone at JJSHOUSE for my beautiful wedding dress! It was stunning and I felt like a Queen in it! I will definitely order from you again & also recommend to all my friends & family!

I ordered my dress 1 month before my wedding (stressed out about it) JJSHOUSE came through just as they said they would! I live in Hawai'i & my wedding was in VEGAS! So, you can imagine the anxiety :) Anyway, I custom ordered this dress, & it fit PERFECTLY! All I had to do was steam it a day before my wedding.

Pictures say a thousand words...hope this review will help your decision....remember...custom order your dress! JJS has the best prices, best customer service, & the quality of the dress was GREAT!

The HAPPY Bride


By lisardowning 2014-05-23 08:10:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter she loves it ,sizing is exactly what the size chart says. It was missing the eye to the hook and eye at the top of the zipper, other than the minor flaw the dress is lovely.it will need to be steamed cause it is wrinkled.


By Carriea64 2016-07-29 13:48:28

The dress is amazing! perfectly fits, perfectly sewed, perfectly beautiful. I was worried about buying a dress online and using the custom size method. But my worries were completely put it easy when I saw the dress! It's just beautiful thank you so much JJ's house. Being a plus size bride in Utah, where there are NO pretty wedding dresses for a plus size bride-your site save the day! I will tell all my friends to use JJs. In fact one of my friends have already ordered a dress from you and loves it as much as I love mine.
Thank you again for my perfect wedding dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 53 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69