Empire Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Sash Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Sash Beading Sequins #002000225

Price: US$ 227.99

List Price: US$ 384.99  Save  US$ 157.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 227.99
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Joanna Giangrande 2016-02-25 18:35:40

My mother and I have purchased dresses from JJ's house and received nothing but compliments. We loved them all.

By Crystal A. 2015-07-14 08:47:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a second time bride however it was my first real wedding with the dress so I wanted the dress to be perfect. I knew a little of the style I wanted and came across this website. I searched through thousands of dresses and reviews trying to find myself that perfect dress (which was a little hard since the models of the dresses were small and I am on the larger side. So it was hard to picture how exactly I would look.) I knew since I carry my weight on my stomach that I wanted an empire waist dress. I finally came across this dress. It looked perfect. I chose to have my dress a custom made to my measurements and had a friend who knew a little about sewing take them. I purchased my dress on February 27th 2015 and the dress arrived on my door step on March 30th. I had read previous reviews where people said they were perfect but ordering online I was a little fearful that it would fit right. My expectations were far exceeded. The dress was absolutely stunning and the quality and craftsmanship was excellent. Everyone at my wedding loved the dress and it really did make me feel like a princess. Thank you so much for making my day so wonderful. I have and will continue to spread the word about your site and I will be coming back again in the future since I have 6 daughters who will need prom and wedding dresses. Thanks for the wonderful work.


By caramelitodulce3 2014-09-26 03:04:34

I´m Fascinated... I Love it... The dress fit perfect on me, like it was made on me. <3 <3 <3 The delicate packaging, beautiful fabric... Really thank you, you are the best!

By brio77 2014-09-24 20:46:08

Ciao sono Valentina,
ho visto questo abito e me ne sono innamorata, ma c'è una cosa che mi lascia con l'amaro in bocca io mi sposo in luglio ma ho visto che il vestito è invernale, pensate che possa essere adatto anche per un matrimonioin luglio.
Aiutatemi io lo adoro. Grazie!

By Amanda 2014-03-26 20:28:30

Received my daughter's wedding dress 26th of March 2014, two weeks after we ordered it. This was well within the expected time of delivery (Australia) and was custom made. The quality of workmanship is very good. Important parts of the dress such as the bodice and length are just right. The straps are a little loose, but easily fixed. There is a very small mark on the lace at the back, though for the appearance of this dress, this is hidden under the sash. The cost of the dress was value for money, we will defently be purchasing other items in the future. Over all, my daughter and I are very happy with the dress. She will make a beautiful bride. Thank you

By sandra.pellegrino 2014-03-07 07:05:46

Wunderschönes Kleid... passt super gut!!!! Gefällt uns sehr gut und auch sehr gut verarbeitet!

By claire 2012-02-07 23:29:26

Quel juppon recommandez vous pour cette robe ?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:51:07

Bonjour Clair,

Le juppon ideal pour cette robe est le model suivant:http://www.jjshouse.com/fr/Juppons-037004073-g4073


En l'attente de votre commande.

By Virginia 2011-12-24 03:36:28

A ver, ¿el vestido lleva tirantes o no?En dos fotos sale con tirantes y en una sin tirantes y necesito saberlo porque me gusta.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-26 00:26:31

Hola, buenos dias.

El vestido lleva tirantes. Los tirantes no es fijo.Podria quitar y poner.

By ingrida 2011-12-01 16:03:16

megusta.....creo voy a pedir.........el vetido que compimentos nesisitaria mas?enagua es neisaria? megustaria unos guantes....un bolero....me podia ayudar?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-01 23:12:25

Sí, si quiere darle volumen sería necesaria una enagua. Le recomiendo que se pase por nuestra sección de accesorios si quiere echar un vistazo.

By Rebecca 2011-09-19 19:05:02

Can you please send me a picture or the front of the dress

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-19 19:31:44

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69