Empire Strapless Watteau Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Watteau Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000563

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 213.99  Save  US$ 71.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99
5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Editha 2013-06-16 02:08:56 FEATURED REVIEW

the beadings are good, in good quality, shining, nice. i never bought dress on your website, but now i think i will come here again. the price is so cheap but not the dress. it is so good. thanks

By monse 2011-12-12 14:17:36

hola disculpe este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura??

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-12 22:10:35

Hola,Monse. Buenos dias, Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente de JJsHouse.

Este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By Christina Barahona 2011-09-23 07:27:33

I really enjoy this dress

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-23 22:54:08

Hi Christina,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.We are now having a big sale on expedited shipping (70% OFF). It is even cheaper than standard shipping..


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Christina Barahona 2011-09-23 07:25:28

I really like this dress.. It is very flattering :)

By Molly 2011-06-17 06:54:38

After shopping in bridal salons for months I decided to try JJsHouse for a cheap alternative. I have to say i couldn't be happier. The dress is made just as nice as any salon and since the price was a 10th of the price in the salons I'll take that money and be able to have a get the small alterations that I'll need. It was a little longer than I was expecting but that is an easy fix and I'll still be saving lots of money!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-17 21:50:55

Hi Molly,
 
Thank you for visitinh JJsHouse.com
 
Just you can see that for the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69