Empire Strapless Sweep Train Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Beading Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Sweep Train Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Beading Bow(s) #007001482

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Abby 2013-06-17 00:42:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I brought this dress for my bridesmaids in the watermelon colour pictured .... they all looked stunning as you can see my bridesmaids are all different in height shape colour but I was absolutely amazed at the quality price and speed of delivery.

By Suzanne 2013-06-14 23:55:47 FEATURED REVIEW

It looks great on me since the fabulous design! The two colors is a good match. This dress is so elegant, and I'm going to have a great show on my party!

By Amanda 2012-04-06 07:57:20 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful. I got it for my bridesmaids in my wedding. And it looks simply AMAZING!! I cant wait to see how it looks on them. The shipping was super fast got it very quickly. Thank you JJ'S

By Marjory 2011-07-14 10:26:45

Forgot to give a rating lol Definitely 5 stars!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-15 04:18:56

Hi Marjory,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Tina Lynch 2011-06-07 19:03:28

Can I change the colour of the sash to chocolate? Really like this dress!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-07 19:04:41

By Betty 2011-06-03 09:02:32

Awesome! The price is reasonable,and the customer service is great.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-04 01:04:51

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01