Empire Strapless Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000221

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 248.99  Save  US$ 106.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cathy 2013-04-01 02:45:04

Every time I asked the questions, you gave me a prompt reply. They are very useful for me to buy things online. Thank you guys. I received my dress. It is very beautiful.

By chantel 2012-12-18 23:58:43 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very nice dress and it's quite flattering and comfortable.it is little pity that some wedding dresses,and you don't need it anymore after wedding.but i guess this one is suitable

By Mirabelle 2012-12-05 21:26:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the dress the other day. This beautiful dress arrived on time and looked just like what as shown in the pictures. the dress is of high quality at a unbelievable price. It's my dream wedding dress and everything we wanted.

By riahi 2012-11-30 00:29:28

I just got the dress today and it is Beautiful. I did get it Custom made, and it fits really good. I love it, thank you . I cannot wait to order from this site again....i'll definitely be back!!!! Good service,good quality and good company.

By Wendy 2012-01-26 13:45:01

me gustaria ver este vestido en color champagne. Y mas fotos de la parte de atras.. No se si el tipo de tela me favoresca con mi cuerpo, estoy un poco gordita,, gracias

By Erin 2011-07-31 18:56:44

Hi! Can you all blue instead of white detailing at the empire waist (ribbon)?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:04:05

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Erin 2011-07-31 18:55:17

Hi! Can you add blue detail where the empire waist sits? (blue ribbon not white?).

Thanks!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:04:16

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69