Empire Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #007000839

Price: US$ 85.99

List Price: US$ 151.00  Save  US$ 65.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 85.99
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Christine Council 2013-08-19 09:08:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress fits perfectly and is better than what I expected! When I first put it on I was amazed at how well it fit me and how good I felt wearing it! Price and shipping time were beyond phenomenal. Thanks for the great services!

pic1.jpg

By Jennifer 2013-09-19 05:19:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I had purchased two of these dresses for my bridesmaids and they are perfect, I had one custom fit and the other a size 6, both dresses fit the girls perfectly and are very week made. There is no loose strings or any imperfections anywhere . I am an event coordinator and I do a lot of weddings, I will be recommending jjs house to all my clients. Thanks jjs house for not crushing my wallet and producing such beautiful dresses

By ella 2013-08-04 22:54:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh, the dress is almost identical with the picture. I’m quite satisfied with it. To my delight, it fits me unbelievably well. This is the first time I bought a dress on line and it’s a so successful purchase. I will definitely come again.

By TC 2013-07-30 06:14:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress! Fits wonderfully. I got it in an extremely timely manner. No problems what so ever. very satisfied with this purchase. Would definitely recommend this site for ordering dresses.

By Winni 2013-06-14 23:49:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I just picked up my daughters‘ bridesmaid dress and can't say enough about JJsHouse. Perfect place to buy a beautiful dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The sales people are professional and so helpful.

By Delilah 2012-12-22 21:29:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful and well made.Very fast shipping. i am well pleased with the dress the dress is the perfect fit and absolutely lovely. The materials fantastic and it looks stunning on!!!Thank you guys very much!!!

By Brenda 2012-12-21 01:36:04 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is so so so nice. the dress length is just under the knee. (I want the dress to be a litter longer.) the dress is beautiful with the sash. i ordered the dress in color pink. my partner also likes the dress. She wants the dress and have ordered the dress.

By Nicole 2011-09-23 23:19:12

Hello I am interested in this dress for my bridal party, could you please send me images of this in grey? Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-23 23:48:00

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Daffodil for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Lindsey 2011-09-09 16:59:31

Im thinking of having my bridesmaids wear this dress for my September wedding next year in green with an ivory sash. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in the color green?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-09 19:44:52

Hi Lindsey,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Green now. I have attached some pictures of it in other colors for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By CHARLOTTE MASON 2011-09-01 04:35:32

Hi looking to order this dress but wanted to ask some questions first, can i order this dress without the sash and bow completely and also does it also can it come with straps? thank you very much

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-02 00:41:06

Hi Charl,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page , Then, we will know and make your dress right for you. Please note that you need to pay extra fee for the added straps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01