Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #020003264

Price: US$ 117.99

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 44.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 117.99
4.9 (based on 51 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By renoir74 2015-07-05 09:10:39

The delivery was really quick even though I live in Europe.
The dress looks the same with the image.
I am planning to buy another dress here.

By Jennifer Hill 2013-07-19 15:29:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased a dress for my wedding, the delivery was prompt and the dress was exactly as I ordered. This is a very efficient and reliable site! Very happy indeed.

By Lilian 2013-01-16 23:03:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid wurde pünklich geliefert und ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Farbe wie auf der Farbpalette abgebildet (Wassermelone). Habe maßschneidern lassen und passt 100%. Wunderbar finde ich eure Arbeit!!!!

By Manja Madsen 2012-05-08 12:42:32

Is it possible to make the dress with golden pearls instead of silver?

By Wendy 2012-03-21 04:02:48

Can you please send me pictures of this dress in different colours - Attractive Empire Strapless Floor-length Chiffon...(020003264). Thanks

By Alina 2012-02-26 02:22:56

Can you send picture in pink,pearl pink,champagne,ivory?Do you ship to Romania?

By Julie 2012-02-24 06:16:54

I was just wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in other colors? What is the color in the photo? I'm curious about orange, watermelon and pink colors. Thank you so much! This dress is beautiful

By bella 2012-02-20 00:18:34

Ma robe a fait des jaloux.
Je n'ai jamais été autant complimentée sur ma robe.
La qualité est irreprochable.

Merci JJsHouse.Je recommande!!

By lorena prieto 2012-02-12 20:52:39

sabes me encanta este vestido como el de la foto

y quisiera saber que color es el de la foto, para poder ordenarlo gracias

lorena prieto

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-23 23:43:39

Gracias por prestar atención a nustro sitio web.

No recomendamos el color de la foto a ningún cliente, es que la foto a lo mejor no está en mejor resolución debido a la luz o algo más.El color real sería cambiado un poco. Pero le recomiendo el color más parecido con el de la foto, es rosado sandia.

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactar conmigo.

By Sibel Göl 2012-02-07 10:08:27

Hallo,

können Sie mir bitte Bilder von dem Kleid in weiß schicken?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-07 23:12:22

Liebe Sibel,
 
vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.
 
Ich habe in der an Sie gesendeten Email ein Bild der Rückseite von diesem Kleid in Farbe Weiss beigefügt. Hoffendlich kann das Bild Ihnen beim Auswählen weiter helfen.
 
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 51 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99