Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001776

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 170.00  Save  US$ 70.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Crysanderson1 2015-10-11 04:18:19

I didn't have much time to find a gold dress for my aunts 50th wedding anniversary. Becky the chat advisor assured me after finding this dress I would get it on time. I ordered the closest size based on my measurements. It was a little too big in the bust area but was an easy fix after minor alterations. I felt beautiful all night! Thanks JJ House!


By Vane Díez 2015-09-26 09:30:10

Perfecto y precioso! La pieza que lleva por dentro en la espalda se clava bastante y es demasiado larga, pero aflojando el corset se soluciona el problema.


By denae.saulsberry 2016-10-08 12:15:07

I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you so much

By marycolton 2015-08-24 06:31:04

I ordered this dress in Regency for my Maid of Honor and it's beautiful! The quality and fabric is top notch and now I feel completely comfortable ordering my wedding dress from JJ's! Thank you so much!

By mel-splash 2015-02-04 15:39:33

I also love to see this one in the Dark Green too, many thanks Mel

By Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:56:26

Lovely dress. Fab service and such quick delivery thank you jjs house?!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:10:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Lynne Coulson 2013-08-24 02:02:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly. Made to a very high standard. Has bra insert inside. And is fully lined. Will look beautiful on wedding day. This is a perfect bridesmaid dress.

By Greenle 2013-06-15 01:41:33 FEATURED REVIEW

you added straps for me. they are so good. thanks for your help. the dress is in such a good quality. I am absolutely thrilled with this dress. the dress came so quickly, we can not believe it came from another country. thank you jjshouse

By Lima 2012-12-26 00:40:38 FEATURED REVIEW

This could very well be my new nice dress! Such nice quality fabric and lining. Shows off the curves! highly recommended it to you ,if you are the bridesmaid

By bridget 2012-12-20 00:05:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I ordered a size 8 according to the measurement guide, which normally fits me perfectly! Fits perfect true to size and really long like I like it!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01