Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated #007000961

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 62.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
4.9 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amanda Michelle Binford 2016-07-24 11:15:42

The color is beautiful and the dress is well made and flattering on any body type.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By delhumphreys 2015-09-15 03:42:03

Hi Just want to thank you so so much for making this the easiest process of my wedding so far! Dresses are amazing the quality is beautiful and great for the price, honestly cannot fault them in any way. Thank you once again xx

By jennyhall_1 2014-09-30 13:24:21

The dress is beautiful and so well made. The lining is expertly made and the finish is excellent. Very impressed with the extra details such as loops inside for a bra to go through so that it won't move under the dress and show at the back. Avoids any fidgeting with a strapless dress!
Really impressed. Thank you. Will be ordering 6 more for my bridesmaid dresses now that I know how good the quality is.
I did have to pay £20 in taxes when they arrived but am now not bothered by this as I'm so pleased with them!

By sthngrl 2014-09-22 10:55:56

The delivery was quick and on time. I upgraded to 3-6 days. I received just that. The dress looks exactly like the picture online. I ordered custom sizing and the fit is great! I will recommend this company to anyone involved in a wedding party.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-23 01:43:06

Hi sthngrl,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Lill-Hege 2013-08-23 00:32:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so impressed with the dress, high quality to fast delivery! I had special measurement's and the dress fits perfectly. I also ordered this sash, Sashes (015012858), it was absolutely perfect! I will certainly order with you again in the future, and can certainly recommend JJ's House. The measurement's are good and I chose to take smaller measurement around the bust and could really have taken even a bit smaller but it does not bother me.
Thanks again for the super service and fast delivery. 8 days from order till I got it delivered on my door is amazing.

Best Regards
Lill-Hege

By Lee 2012-12-12 23:56:32 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is well packaged in the carton and the carton is intact when arrived at my place .the dress is of course very good , it is made as same as in the picture. i like jjshouse :0

By Shelley Keast 2012-05-01 02:38:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. It was perfectly packaged and fits me so so well. Perfect length too, no need for hemming. I could not believe that when I opened the tiny box it came in that there was not one crease in the dress. The pleating in the chiffon is immaculate!! I would recommend buying any dress from this website, the quality of the fabric is brilliant. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you so so much.

By Sam 2011-11-01 13:59:11

Hi. Do you have any pictures of this dress in any different colours? Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:16:59

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

I attached some pictures of this dress in silver,blue, red and royal blue for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

By Cindy 2011-10-21 12:07:55

I am confused by the "length to floor measurement, hollow"? Where does the measurement start? from the top of the dress. Because if I measure 60 inches from the floor up it comes up to my ears. I will need the dress altered for length so I need to know where to start meeasuring. The dress I am interested in is 007000961 in grape so the length must be correct. ALSO, will the wrap 013003926 match this dress in GRAPE. Thank you for your information.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-21 19:47:03

Hi Cindy,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.Also, the dress and wrap you like match very well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Eled 2011-09-15 20:24:47

It seems beautiful on the display. Could you send me the picture of this dress in pink color with pink sash please...I need it for October 5th 2011, which means just 20 days from now, Do you think I can make it? If I ordered this week? Hope to hear from you soon.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-15 22:00:36

Hi Eled,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in dark navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Please place your order right away and choose expedited shipping. Then , we can make it delivered to your place in time.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01