Empire Strapless Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001417

Price: US$ 156.99

List Price: US$ 362.99  Save  US$ 206.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Fanny Gutierrez 2016-02-22 18:27:47

Ordered my dress when i was 5 months pregnant, and I was going to be 7 months gone by the wedding, was naturally very nervous and when I finally got the dress it was a little bit too big. When the wedding approached I tried it again in case I had to get it fit, and the dress fit me perfectly like a glove! I was so happy, you guys really know how to make dresses fit!

By nancymartinez13 2015-05-03 09:04:27

hermoso es el mas lindo que he visto hasta el momento

By morochamari 2015-04-28 18:19:33

BUENAS NOCHES, EN ARGENTINA, A DIFERENCIA DE OTROS PAÍSES, TENEMOS UN PROBLEMA CON LA ADUANA QUE NO DEJA ENTRAR LOS PAQUETES, QUERIA SABER, EN CUANTO TIEMPO PODRIA TENER EL VESTIDO EN MIS MANOS??? HAN TENIDO RECLAMOS DE ARGENTINA POR NO RECIBIR LOS VESTIDOS????

By rocknrollmonkey_555 2015-02-12 01:42:19

I received my dress this morning and it is absolutely beautiful. Exactly as it looks in the picture, the processing and shipping time wasn't long at all and it's a perfect fit. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you for making my beautiful dress for my special day :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:12:28

Dear rock,

 

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product and are extremely pleased with the price. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

By Cassie Roddick 2015-02-11 15:47:35

My dress arrived this morning and it is absolutely beautiful! Exactly as it is in the picture, processing and shipping time wasn't very long at all and it is a perfect fit! I love it! Thank you so much for making my beautiful dress for my special day :)

By rejeanemarcio 2014-05-19 08:37:15

amei....ao experimentar ficou lindo, perfeito, bem justinho conforme esperava ser...

By rosaneri68 2013-10-24 16:13:10 FEATURED REVIEW

El vestido quedo perfecto, tal como lo pedi, muchas gracias!!!

By michelle jbari 2012-05-13 22:09:31

I really love this dress its beautiful does this dress can add any wraps fitted to the dress to hide a bit the shoulders or has to be separate?

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69