Empire Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000267

Price: US$ 218.99

List Price: US$ 369.99  Save  US$ 151.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 218.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stacey 2012-09-18 03:45:08

Hi there,

I ordered my dress a little over 2 weeks ago and it arrived today... It is LOVELY! It is exactly as pictured and fits like a glove! I am so happy with it... And the quality is great too, and super quick production and postage time! Highly recommended.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-19 19:07:44

By Stacey 2012-09-01 00:20:57

Hi there,
Is this the EXACT dress I will receive or will the dress be a replica of the one pictured?

Thank you,
Stacey

By Cindy Cämmerer 2012-04-24 23:13:25

Dieses Kleid habe ich mit in weiß gekauft. Das Kleid ist der absolute Traum! Sieht aus wie auf dem Bild!! Leider ist es mir zu groß (was ich aber enger machen lassen hab) und zu lang - da bei dem schneidern noch 5cm auf meine Maße gemacht wurden ist. Leider habe ich aber keine hohen Schuhe, die das ausgleichen könnte. Nun hat meine Schneiderin das Kleid einfach gerafft - was es sogar noch schöner gemacht hat :) Ich liebe es und freue mich jetzt schon auf das Gesicht von meinem Mann!!

1000 Sterne von mir!!!

(ein Bild gibt es vielleicht nach der Hochzeit)

By kelly meyers 2012-01-17 00:32:58 FEATURED REVIEW

iam more than happy with my dress,just wanted to say thankyou so much,it fits perfect and needs no alteration at all,your postage was very quick wich was great,i would reccomend your products and services to anyone

By Jules 2011-10-20 09:08:53

are you able to make this without the chapel train? could you send an enlarged picture of the top? Thankyou

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-20 22:16:53

Dear Jules,
Yes, we are able to make the dress according to your request. However, our experience shows that the dress looks the best in its original design with chapel train. I'd also like to recommend you a few of our top-selling items with other hemlines here. Hope you find the dress you like soon and place the order with us. Thank you.

http://www.jjshouse.com/mermaid-v-neck-court-train-chiffon-charmeuse-lace-wedding-dress-with-lace-sashes-002000128-g128
http://www.jjshouse.com/mermaid-sweetheart-court-train-satin-wedding-dress-with-sashes-beadwork-%28002001174%29-g1174

By Allison 2011-09-13 10:06:32

Do you have any pictures of this dress in white, please?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-13 22:44:25

Hi Allison,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the dress is a new arrival. we don't have other pictures of the dress now. Hope you can understand.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69