Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017013792

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 51.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 128.99
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kaydonnafox 2015-05-20 06:01:58

Loved this dress!! It was as always very well made and fit was perfect. I was a little disappointed in the neck line, it seemed to lay much lower on me than in the photo. This is the third dress I have purchased from JJ's House and it meet all expectations.


By Gabriele 2015-04-02 16:36:49

I received 2 dresses today. This one is absolutely gorgeous. Both dresses were custom made. This one is too small and I cannot close it and the other one is huge. Far too big. Both were ordered with the same measurements. Very disappointing.

By valerie.gagnon 2014-10-23 06:48:17

wowowowow ! incroyable .... fit parfait ... confection parfaite... expedition plus que rapide au canada ..... je suis entierement satisfaite et je viens de commander ma deuxième robe.... merci merci merci !!

By Michelle R 2014-09-30 16:57:56

This dress was beautiful and well made! I wore it to my sister in-laws engagement party and I absolutely loved it! It was high quality and I love how they will custom tailor this dress to fit your body. The material of the dress was high quality and the dress was even heavy! When I brought it to have the length tailored the lady who was doing it even asked me where I purchased this dress from and when I told her the price of the dress she was astonished! The only reason I had the length altered was because I was unsure as to which pair of heels I was going to wear so just to be safe I got it a little bit longer. I am very picky and was very close to not ordering it because I was scared, but im glad that I did purchase this dress. I will deffinitely be purchasing any other evening dresses from JJs house in the future.

By Karen Perry 2013-08-30 02:03:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in the grape colour and love it. Fast delivery and a beautiful dress. Very happy.

By Michelle See 2013-08-11 17:24:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with my purchase. All specifications placed at time of ordering are met for custom made items. Great quality and impressive delivery times.

By clare 2013-01-09 01:20:19 FEATURED REVIEW

The colour was just what I expected. The fabric is lovely. It arrived within the timeframe quoted and it looks great on. thanks!

By Veromca 2012-12-03 21:58:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by jjshouse that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is fully lined and just beautifully made. I am now recommending jjshouse to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

By Editha 2012-12-03 21:38:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift.she like the dress. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

By Maria 2012-11-28 22:43:15 FEATURED REVIEW

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on jjshouse!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the royal blue colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99