Empire One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022003353

Price: US$ 97.99

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 64.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 97.99
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angie Cállejas 2015-08-07 20:13:05

Me encanto


By wuioui 2014-09-28 22:34:34

The dress is exactly the same as the pictures show! I was nervous at first because of the price. Now I have received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful!

By tiddyann  2014-09-14 02:50:53

After reading all the reviews I was skeptical about ordering my dress here.
I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake!
I ordered on Friday the 5th and I got it on the 15th!
Love my dress!

By carly 2014-09-14 01:42:53

I thought I will not get the dress on time. Luckily, I received the dress one day earlier. Really satisfied with the fabric and the quality of the dress. Thank you.


By E.E 2014-09-09 01:35:15

The fabric of the dress is really soft and comfortable. It is really a great experience to buy things on this website. I will recommend the website to my best friends. Thank you!

By Jessica_Smith 2014-09-02 01:12:51

I love my dress!! The color is perfect and the size is perfect too! I am not tall so I chose custom size and gave them my measurements. I will wear the dress to a party this Sunday!

By msojos 2014-04-11 07:49:24


By girl94 2014-02-17 04:04:06

Jag verkligen älskar denna klänning! Den passar perfekt! Och det är riktigt bra kvalite!
Kommer säkert beställa fler klänningar härifrån! :D

By Patricia 2013-06-17 02:50:00


I wonder if I buy this dress today, when will I have it? because I have a wedding in two weeks, and other in a month. I know I will have it for the second wedding, but I will have it before 29th June?

Thanks a lot!

By Ginger 2013-06-08 00:57:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to tell you guys that i earned a lot compliments on this dress especially for its good quality.There are 3 layers which is a surprise,because i thought it will not be made with such care at a low price,But i was wrong.I will recommend you guys.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99