Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Organza Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Organza Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022004493

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 158.00  Save  US$ 58.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mettegirl 2015-04-19 19:12:18

can I see the dress in watermelon please?
How much is shipping?

By Wilka 2013-02-05 01:00:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Wir sind mit dem Einkauf bei JJsHouse sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Kleid ist hervorragend verarbeitet und ist genauso, wie auf den Bildern. Perfekte Passform. Wir sind immer über den Bestellverlauf informiert gewesen und die Lieferung ist auf den Tag genau angekommen.

By jade jones 2012-03-19 13:17:38

hiyah, really need to see pictures of this dress as i need to place an order if its the dress i want. Please could i see some pictures of the dress in the colours watermelon, light sky blue, hunter green, dafodil, and regency pleaseeee. Its soo important! thank you .

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-19 20:17:06

By jade jones 2012-03-11 05:23:41

hiya i am very interested in buying this dress, but i wondering if you have any photos of the dress in the colours watermelon, regency, light sky blue and dafodil? Thank you :)

By Sunny 2012-02-02 10:53:52

Hallo,
Ist es möglich, das Kleid auch Knielang zu machen ?
Und wie sieht es in der Farbe Wassermelone aus ?
Habt ihr davon Fotos ?

In English:

Hello,
Is it possible to change the lengh of the dress in knee-lengh ?
How does it look like in watermelon ?
Do you have pictures ?
sorry for my english if it's not correct.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-03 02:59:51

Liebe Sunny,

alle unserer Kleider können auch nach Ihren Maße individuell angefertigt werden. (Neben dem Größenangabe gibt es ein Kästchen, wo man die Benutzerdefinierte Größe ankreuzen kann. Da können Sie Ihre Maße angeben.) Sehen Sie die beigefügte Abbildung in der an Sie gesendet Email.

By Haley 2011-12-08 16:36:42

I was wondering if you had this in red..?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-08 18:24:21

Hi Haley,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99