Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles #007004081

Price: US$ 92.99

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 92.99
5 (based on 50 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jennifer mccarty 2012-03-30 17:33:26

i would like to kno if these dresses come in turquoise n if so what color do i order the dress???? would like a respond asap

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:59:31

By Rachelle Chaplin 2012-03-23 20:11:26

Hi, may I please see a picture of this dress in orange? Also is this available in more of a "mango" colour? Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-25 01:18:30

By FLACHER 2012-03-15 12:45:06

MEME mesures pour le modèle ligne A/princesse col mi longues mousseline de soie charmeuse robez de demoiselle d'honneur avec ondulé à 70.97 euros...quel prix avantageux me ferez vous si je vous a commande?? merci de me dire
cordialement

By Elly 2012-03-14 04:49:32

Hello,
I was wondering what color of the dress is in this picture. Is it Hunter Green? I would like to have this exact dress/color for my bridesmaids!
Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-15 03:22:21

By Kim Newman 2012-03-08 11:29:22

Hi there,

I have ordered a dress from you recently and it is beautiful (not this one, another design). I want to order this one now for my other bridesmaids. I just wondered if it was possible to have this dress but for the strap to go over the left shoulder instead of the right one?? The reason I want to do that is because the other dress also has a shoulder strap so I wanted them to go over the same shoulder so it didn't look odd!!

Thanks for your help and time

Kim

By emy 2012-02-20 00:44:43

Boucles et accessoire de coifure sont-ils fournis avec la robe?
Merci de votre reponse.

By Felicity Clark 2012-02-13 20:08:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I'll be honest. I was worried about buying such an important dress online, not having tried it on first. BUT... I'm so happy I did. It's perfect!! I wasn't sure about the sizing so I gave JJsHouse my measurements and it fits so well. Ive never been more impressed with a dress, even the one's I have tried on in a store!! It's definitely worth 5 stars. I wish I could give 6!!!

By KIM 2012-02-06 19:54:04

could you please send me a picture of this dress in red & burgundy? my bridesmaid love this dress so we are trying to see whether the red is too bright on a larger scale.
thanks :)

By Amy 2012-01-26 21:33:48

Hi,

I want to order my bridesmaid dresses but the measurements I have from my bridesmaids come to larger sizes than I would expect when looking at your size chart and at the measurements of my bridesmaids. Could you email me and I can email you the measurements so you could tell me which sizes you think I should order based on your chart?
Thanks,

Amy

By MARCELINA 2012-01-26 01:46:48

Este vestido se podria hacer asimetrico? largo por detras? cuanto costaria? gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-27 19:47:10

Gracias por contactarnos.

Perdona no podemos hacerlo como usted quiere. Debemos respetar el diseno original. Solamente podemos hacer las modificaciones pequenas en la pagina http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Servicios-c34/?la=fromnavmenu.

Cualquier duda, contacteme enseguida.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 50 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01