Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007016719

Price: US$ 113.99
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 227.98  Save  US$ 113.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 113.99
4.8 (based on 52 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lydiatownsend 2016-06-05 15:06:21

Loved this dress! I'm ordering it for my bridesmaids and did a test run for a banquet I attended. I got so many compliments on it! I am so excited about my girls wearing it for the wedding!


By mixavolk1972 2016-05-13 09:51:02

as in the picture so beautiful


By renaud s 2016-04-28 00:56:43

j'ai commandé 3 robes sur le site jjshouse les 2 premières (voir photo) moi et une amie avons pris la même étant témoins de notre meilleure copine. nous l'avons prise sur mesure mais elles sont arriver trop grand peu importe car après une petite retouche tout était parfait la qualité correspond au prix elles est vraiment top ! la troisième celle de ma maman est parfait elle a un laçage pour la taille c est plus sur ! les robes sont vraiment identique a la photo je sais que certaine ont un peu peur car d autre site ne sont pas tres fiable mais la vous pouvez foncé ! de plus je tiens a remercier jjshouse qui nous a rembourser nos frais de couturière . je recommande a fond !

By Kimberly 2016-03-06 22:15:30

Omg....this dress runs true to size and is absolutely beautiful.

By Fiona 2013-12-26 10:20:57 FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first time ordering from jjshouse and I absolutely loved my dress!!!
I went with the colour Lilac and got the size of the dress customised.
The dress was sized exactly as the measurements I provided.
However, probably because I had never bought a custom made dress before , the measurement I gave ended up being a bit loose and I had to adjust it further.
Regardless, I am very satisfied with the final product and the dress made me look amazing on that day.
It was an annual ball that I attended wearing this dress and I am definitely getting another dress for next year's ball from jjshouse :)


By anniemeyers 2016-10-19 02:14:30

This dress was exactly what we were expecting. Beautiful !

By anniemeyers 2016-10-19 02:12:47

Bought this dress and just love it , absolutely perfect :)

By Gamze Mermer 2015-09-26 04:39:51

Jag beställde denna klänning i storlek 38 och färg "regency". Färgen är identisk med den som visas på bilden. Ingen nyans skillnad alls. Jag var lite skeptisk till en början men beställde ändå. Jag fick en PERFEKT klänning, kunde inte vara mer nöjd!! Jag fick massa komplimanger för min klänning och kan rekommendera denna sida stort! Iaf denna klänning! Supernöjd! Jag har precis beställt en ny klänning och hoppas att den också håller måttet.

By cjferris50 2015-09-08 05:23:11

I love this dress and it fits perfectly.

By maryna3girls 2015-09-05 16:59:33

I had 3 of these custom made for my bridesmaids (my beautiful daughters). All 3 girls have tried them on and they fit and look perfect. The girls love them and will look absolutely stunning next month. I couldn't be happier. Thanks JJ's House! :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 52 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01