Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007013957

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 80.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99
4.9 (based on 76 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pamela.l.mccloud 2016-04-27 06:22:26

I ordered this dress in white for my daughter who was a bridesmaid in my wedding. The dress fit perfectly and is very elegant. All the bridesmaids ordered this dress and every last one of them looked absolutely amazing in it. Thanks JJ's House for quality product and quality service.


By jakiya0117 2014-12-26 05:02:48

I love this dress. It looks exactly the same as online. Thank you so much.

By jakiya0117 2014-12-26 05:02:28

I love this dress. It looks exactly the same as online. Thank you so much.

By kblea9 2014-08-16 11:30:36

This dress was for my daughter who is several sizes larger than the largest standard size offered by JJ and most other clothiers. There was concern that the dress could be made to fit her and in enough time for my other daughter's wedding. Not only did the dress fit her perfectly, it arrived early and weeks before the wedding. JJ has supplied the entire wedding party from bride to bridesmaids to mother of the bride. We are more than pleased with the craftmanship and customer service with this company!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-17 01:23:15

Hi kblea9,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By kathryngalea 2013-09-28 03:09:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Very well sewn and perfect fit!! Also they took very short time to be delivered

By Hellen 2012-12-24 22:52:43 FEATURED REVIEW

lovely dress. i am 160cm, the dress made me look tall when I wear the dress. the dress color is royal blue and the dress fabric is chiffon, the fabric is cool and light. but the whole dress is not light. it has another fabric under the chiffon.there is also a lining. nice dress.

By Dina 2012-12-16 22:46:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the dress to attend my sister's wedding. The flower on the shoulder is very exquisite. And I never imagined that the flower on the shoulder is such a big decoration to this dress. I am absolutely the most beautiful one on that day.. Of course, the bride is the most beautiful woman... I am the second!!! Thanks very much.. I will buy another one for my 30th birthday...

By Rhiannon 2012-12-11 22:07:31

I ordered three of these dresses a month ago for my bridesmaids and they arrived today. The colour is perfect and they were so well made. Great value for money. Very happy with my order :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-12 01:15:06

By Beulah 2012-12-04 01:32:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, really well made and perfect length with heels! I chosen customization and it fits me perfectly.I will thank your dressmaker as well as all of your guys.Will come again very soon:)

By Nadia 2012-11-29 22:48:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like this dress! It doesn't wrinkle and the red color is lovely. this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 76 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01