Empire One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002000574

Price: US$ 146.99

List Price: US$ 246.99  Save  US$ 100.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Simone-Marie Burton 2016-02-12 07:36:42

Dresses fit perfectly and we got so many compliments! Thanks JJ's House :) Looking forward to my next purchase!

By lisa barkley 2014-07-21 00:56:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent workmanship, Great Value and in New Zealand under a week....

By fshanks07 2014-07-18 09:31:56

Perfect! I'm very impressed!

By Thelma 2012-12-21 00:12:18 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress came today and right like what i thought. i asked you to make the train shorter and it looks way better than the picture. im very satisfied iwth the design especially the top. my wedding is coming soon and if i get nice pictures (im sure i will) id like to share with all of you. i will contact you by then
thank you!

By Nicola 2012-12-13 00:09:25 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress for the occasion of my wedding in the next year.I am super happy with this dress it is more than I could have asked for. The dress was just as beautiful as it was in the picture and the materials used were elegant:)

By Vibecke 2012-12-11 00:54:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Great classic dress! It's a little more form fitting like this model is showing and i am happy with this purchase and i love it so much

By Julia 2011-09-16 02:33:40

Hi there,

could you send me more pictures of this dress so that I can see the true color and details?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-16 03:08:27

Hi Julia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By renee sheridan 2011-08-24 15:52:42

Hi There,

Could you please email me some more pictures of this dress on a maniquin? i would like to see all angles before i purchase?

Kind Regards
Renee

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-24 20:42:14

Hi Renee,

Thank you for your mail agian!
 

I attached some pictures of this dress for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69