Empire One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002000447

Price: US$ 135.99

List Price: US$ 267.99  Save  US$ 132.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 135.99
4.9 (based on 205 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cristina Tamas 2012-06-27 05:30:36

Don't be afraid to order it! It's an amazing dress! I attached some pics to see it!

By Cristina Tamas 2012-03-13 07:20:04

I wanna thank you so much for the dress! It was absolutely amazing and it fit perfectly! I felt like a princess in the most important day of my life thanks to you! I attached some pictures! I woul definetly gonna order from you again!
Thank you!
Cristina

By R Thomas 2012-03-13 03:06:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you, and please pass on my thanks to everyone involved - it was a great day. The dresses were beautiful. And in my dress I felt and looked a million dollars.

Amanda.

By Acsmolina 2016-03-18 08:26:46

Thanks JJ house for the unforgettable dress, it's very pretty and good quality!

By Sandersonrn2010 2014-07-18 08:44:38

I ordered the trumpet/mermaid sweetheart floor length taffeta prom dress with beading sequins.I ordered it on 07/06/14 and it arrived yesterday via UPS and I must say I am thrilled beyond words..I had it custom made and I could not have asked for a better fit..I am wearing it to a wedding and I know other than the bride I will definitely be the talk of the town..lol..Thank u jjshouse and I will definitely order from u again and tell all my friends where I found this gorgeous dress.. And the price was to die for.. Thanks again..

By acrisbsg 2013-12-06 05:59:32

Happy! Excellent service! This was much better than I had planned.
Blessings!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-06 21:18:32

Dear Acrisbsg,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By silveiravera 2013-10-24 05:04:12 FEATURED REVIEW

bom dia recibe meu vestido ele lindoooo amei ele muito obrigada.

By maribel pagadora 2013-08-16 05:48:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This product is fabulous, I hesitate first to order, I went and check out local wedding boutique, the price was very high and the quality is not to good, so I went back to jjshouse snd orders my wedding gown customize for a petite like me, I wad very happy when I got my gown, everything was perfectly fit... thank jjshouse

By Irene 2013-06-16 02:04:58 FEATURED REVIEW

the train is magnificent. it is really a nice dress, very nice. the flower on the dress is lovely. i love this white wedding dress. i will buy flower girl dresses on your website for my girls. thank you.

By kerry 2013-03-10 01:04:16 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress a few weeks ago it is a stunning dress it fits like a glove thank u jjs house i can not wait to wear it on the day

 Showing 1 - 10 of 205 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69