Empire Halter Short/Mini Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Halter Short/Mini Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004168

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 126.00  Save  US$ 29.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 96.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jennifer Alexander 2013-07-27 21:47:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it was at my door in one week. I was very happy with the look and quality of the dress. This is my first experience with JJ's House and I am very impressed with this dress, the 2 pairs of shoes, and the jewellery I ordered. I have already placed a second order for more wedding related items. I will order more dresses in the future for holidays and parties without hesitation.

By Guadalupe 2012-07-09 12:33:55

Me gustaria saber si tiene elmodelo 007004168 talla 13 y cual es su tiempo de entrega yo estoy en la ciudad de México o bien si tienen alguna sucursal por aca.

By Sebastiane 2011-09-07 23:57:42

good fabric, quick shipping and excellent service. I really love this beautiful dress. I'm going to order more dresses from you. Thanks!

By Sarah 2011-08-23 20:11:51

I was wondering why there was not an option on the size chart for hollow to hem, for the knee length dress? Is this a floor length dress? Im just confused on how this works?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-23 23:59:04

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your mail.

This dress is a knee length. We will figure out the hollow to hem length from the hollow to floor length you select. Please know that.

If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Sarah 2011-08-04 23:02:40

What color is the dress that's displayed above I ordered the silver swatch but it doesnt look the same as the one in the photo?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-05 00:01:48

Hi Sarah,

Thank you very much for your mail.
Sorry, the dress shown in the pictures is not in silver.And the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.


Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By lylian 2011-07-29 20:18:43


Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-30 00:36:43

Hi Lylian,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

What can we help you ?do you have any questions?


If you have any question,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01