Empire Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #022010554

Price: US$ 129.99

List Price: US$ 243.32  Save  US$ 113.33

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 129.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vic_kim 2014-10-03 21:00:40

I ordered this dress custom made in watermelon. Love the colour! The detail around bust and neck is a bit different to what I thought. I have included a photo to show you the detail.
The only thing I could grip about is there is no hook and eye on the top of the zip, and you really need that.
Also the hook and eye they put on the neck is just a stitch and is hard to do up and can snap. Also the length of the material around neck way too long had to get made shorter.
The dress had way too much material around the hips, but I know that is because on my last order it was not enough and they over compensated. I had to pay AUD$30 to have these things adjusted.
Please see picture attached of the detailing around neck.

pic1.jpeg

By Hebe 2014-10-05 00:02:34

The halter style of the neckline is just what I want, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable. The dress values more than the price. Thank you very much.

By Selina_Brown 2014-09-24 03:52:34

The knee-length dress is very beautiful. And I would like to thank you for the good quality and the satisfying customer service. What's more, the shipping was very fast.

Thank you.

By Daisy_brown 2014-09-24 03:50:40

The knee-length dress is very beautiful. And I would like to thank you for the good quality and the satisfying customer service. What's more, the shipping was very fast. Thank you.

By Iris 2014-09-23 02:36:53

The dress is great! I love the back style of the dress very much and the colour is also nice. Thank you very much for your nice service and I will be sure to buy more things on your website.

By Jocelyn 2014-09-23 00:45:38

The design of the dress is amazing. I buy this dress for my friends and she loves the dress very much. The colour I choosed was black and it is wonderful. Thank you very much and you are so kind to recommend this dress to me.

By Emma 2014-09-12 03:41:59

Wow, how beautiful the dress is. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased with it. Next time, I will also choose the custom size. Your website is the best one.

By Lizy78 2014-09-12 01:40:58

Hi, guys.
I just want to say a big thank you to all of you.
Your suggestions are so useful and helped me a lot.
Thank you again.
I will highly recommend your website to my best friends
and come back to your website soon.

By Maria Therese Holth 2013-12-02 09:59:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful dress and very good quality. Highly recommended!!!

By toni_finn_m 2013-10-31 16:15:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Stunning dress, beautifully made. Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99