Empire Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002012638

Price: US$ 135.29

List Price: US$ 249.00  Save  US$ 113.71

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 135.29
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By btolifson24 2016-08-19 07:09:43

I recieved my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!! I cannot say enough how perfect it is!! I was a bit worried about ordering something so important as my wedding dress online having not tried it on first but the price was too good to pass it up. The dress is flawless and stunning! I cannot believe I got the perfect dress for such a cheap price!!! I am so happy and I cannot wait for my big day to wear it and show it off to everyone! Thank you so much JJshouse for your awesome service and this amazing dress!!! Even the packaging was perfect! From start to finish my order went smooth! Very happy customer!!!

By ndlf1017 2015-11-07 08:45:07

Elegant dress with good quality, fits well

By venusinfurs55 2015-05-22 08:42:58

Beautiful dress, excellent value. Highly recommended

By venusinfurs55 2015-05-22 08:42:57

Beautiful dress, excellent value. Highly recommended

By giancarlettog 2014-05-29 00:47:04

GRAZIE MILLE ...L'ABITO E SEMPLICEMENTE STUPENDO ...ARRIVATO IN PERFETTO ORARIO...GRAZIE E sicuramente comprerò ancora da voi :)

By sharonlee92 2013-10-22 15:13:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, exactly as pictured. Fast delivery & carefully packed. I would highly recommend JJ's House!

By Alla 2013-08-01 07:19:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I was nervous ordering a wedding dress online, but am happy with my purchase. Very responsive customer service, dress came in promptly and fits me well. It comes in a small box, so I do need to get it steamed/pressed, and am glad it came early so I have time to do it. Make sure you give yourself time for this. I ordered using custom measurements and the dress fits me well. It has a built-in bra, which is a very nice feature. Great purchase for the money, I will be back for evening dresses, thank you JJsHouse!

By Simona 2013-06-18 01:09:54

I m so happy! Was bit nervous, i ordered from Latvia but it came perfect!! It looks even better in life! Thank You very much! Exelent serviss, came very quickly! Thank You! So exited!

Simona

By Cara 2013-06-15 01:14:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the neckline and the skirt design very much, and i ordered a shawl too, the dress is in standard size and the waist part is a little loose, i have made alteration for the dress, and now the dress is perfect on me, i still love the dress very much, thanks for your nice service

By Quella 2013-06-11 02:06:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, i just received my wedding dress. It is so beautiful. I chose custom size and it fits me like a glove. I cannot wait to wear the dress on my big day! Good job JJsHouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69