Empire Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000868

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 140.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
5 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By michi629 2016-05-23 11:18:07

Came quickly & was great quality!

By noeliar1945 2016-03-20 03:02:39

Amazing fit perfect would order again from you guys very satisfied

By Ditjenniferd 2015-03-12 07:47:17

Perfect!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Natasha Eastwell 2013-07-27 23:56:59 FEATURED REVIEW

So very happy with purchasing this dress. Came to me within 8 days and it was of great quality. The only downside was that it was long (even long for one of the bridesmaids that is tall!) but that can easily be fixed.

By Janice Moore 2013-07-04 16:15:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived and was the exact color as in the picture. I had custom fit, sent in my measurements and it fit perfect. Delivery as very timely. Would definitely order again when I need a glamorous gown. Very happy with my purchase.

By Cloris 2013-06-17 00:51:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress the other day and it is perfect!! Thank you JJsHouse. Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident. Which is not always the case when receiving a shipment from overseas.

By Editha 2013-06-15 01:18:29 FEATURED REVIEW

i buy this dress in royal blue the shown color. today i received it. it is the same color of the shown pictures. the color is elegant. it is the one i need, i love the color. the dress is also very beautiful. i love you jjshouse, thanks so much

By Laraine 2012-12-22 21:10:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Ok I have to say this dress is AWESOME my girl love it!She will wear it for her uncle's wedding.The color regency is perfect and size is correct,fits her. Thank you jjshouse,thank you very much.will buy more dresses here.

By Hannah Tielemans 2012-10-16 04:28:04

Hi, I was wondering if I could see a picture of this dress in Watermelon please?
And could you tell me if the chiffon has a matte finish? (so it doesnt look shiny?)

Many thanks,

Hannah

By Marta 2012-03-15 14:01:18

Hi, could you please send me pictures of the dress in burgundy, regency or any other colours you have made? Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-16 02:47:49

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01