Elegant Silk With Flower Wristlets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Silk With Flower Wristlets #012005403

Price: US$ 14.99

List Price: US$ 59.99  Save  US$ 45.00

  • Color chart
US$ 14.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By DWDECKER7 2015-05-15 11:33:40

This bag is awesome.... I bought it in RED..and boy was it RED.... bigger than I thought..but still love it...and would use it for any occasion, not just formal, I love funky things like this and would sport it with jeans and a jacket. Cant beat $14.99 either.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:29

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

By paula.longmuir 2015-05-04 12:00:38

This bag is awesome. I brought it for my daughter and she loves it.

By BoliviaS3 2014-05-24 01:54:56

Can't be happier with the bag I received! It is beyond my expectation! like the tips described, there are minor color difference, but the one I got is more bright and the color is better than it appeared on the website! I took it as an extra surprise! EXCITED!

By Laughing_laugher 2014-05-14 02:49:15

Great clutch for this price. Definitely no complaints. Color I've chosen coordinated with my dress. Very pleased with my purchase! I think I will be a regular customer on jjshouse! Nice job!

By Valderrama 2014-05-12 02:48:31

This must be the most beautiful bag I've ever had in my life! I ordered the ivory one and received it today, it is so elegant! I can't wait to take it out and show it to my friends, I think I will receive lots of compliments! Haw-haw!

By Babala24 2014-04-21 01:44:50

I bought this lovely bag in pink for my younger sister and she loves it! The rose is her favourite flower and the rose design bag looks great on her. Happy!

By So pleased! 2014-03-21 13:33:51

Quality clutch! SOOO much nicer in person than even the photo details! This was my first JJHouse purse purchase but it definitely wont be my last! Thank you, cant wait to use this for my boyfriend’s sister’s wedding;) To accompany the incredible dress purchased from you as well. Awesome!
Thanks!

By Carolyn 2012-07-17 01:55:49

I am so happy i bought these for my bridesmaids they are gorgeous! I wish i would have bought one for myself! More beautiful then the picture shows.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-18 01:55:33

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01