Elegant Flower Basket in Satin With Bow
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Flower Basket in Satin With Bow #102018042

Price: US$ 12.89

List Price: US$ 25.78  Save  US$ 12.89

US$ 12.89
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Claudia 2014-04-28 00:12:36

Love this flower basket. Nice product for affordable price. The size is wonderful. It is perfect for my flower girl. If you need a flower basket, do not hesitate to buy this one!

By Jessica 2014-04-22 23:24:40

I ordered 4 white dresses with black sashes for my bridesmaids so I ordered 4 baskets for them too. They match very well and the baskets are all in high quality. I love them very much.

By VeronicaMcgee 2014-04-19 02:09:39

Great quality, fast delivery. All the flowers baskets I received are in good condition and are as beautiful as the photos illustrated on this page. It was nice to deal with you.

By Debby 2013-11-13 03:05:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The basket came a lot quicker than I thought it would and it was in excellent shape. There was nothing wrong with it and it looked just like it did in the picture. I'm very happy on the turnout.

By MIRANDA 2013-07-30 01:46:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I have never expected to come accross so many different types of flower girl basket!! Brilliant indeed and i found this basket jsut in the black and white themes of my wedding!

By Martha 2013-07-28 23:45:26 FEATURED REVIEW

A little pricier than the others, it's worthy. very pretty, and it has a nice soft feel.

By Aneta 2013-07-28 01:25:19 FEATURED REVIEW

This simply and great Black & White Flower Girl Basket In Satin(102018042) was rarely the same as in the picture and its black and white match was just fine with me

By Elodie 2013-07-24 01:44:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Good quality product and as described in the website. The basket is beautiful and the package is very good, it did not broke the shape of this girl basket any more, I am so happy with the care of this seller. Highly recommend!

By Candice 2013-07-18 22:34:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this gift for my friend who is getting married. The basket was every bit as beautiful as it looked in the picture. Very good service, good follow up a great company to deal with.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51