Elegant Flower Basket in Satin & Lace With Bow
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Flower Basket in Satin & Lace With Bow #102018053

Price: US$ 12.89
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 25.78  Save  US$ 12.89

US$ 12.89
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jelena Kasuba 2016-11-15 05:58:20

Veldig fint kurven.Er helt fornøyd.

By Irislav 2014-08-12 15:26:33

Muy hermosa la Canasta, realmente estoy muy contenta, la calidad de la tela es magnifica. Esta perfecta. La recomiendo ampliamente. Gracias por el envio a México.

By manuela 2014-07-09 04:12:38

Die Körbchen sind genial!! Echt hübsch und auch stabil! Für den Preis unschlagbar!!

By OlgaeR 2014-04-27 03:32:56

You are a wonderful online supplier! The prices are cheap, your customer service is professional and your delivery is fast. Perfect! Highly recommend!

By Rosemary2 2014-04-18 02:46:58

They were just perfect for my 3 flower girls, sturdy and very elegant. Thank you for the great service and fast delivery, I will order from you again very soon.

By Sofia 2013-07-25 00:42:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello,
I ordered this product and I have received it. it arrived in great condition, and is gorgeous, it exceeded my expectations. Very glad with it. My girl love it very much.
I recommend it is wonderful. Thank you!!!

By Wynn 2013-07-23 00:16:11 FEATURED REVIEW

To make a beautiful flower basket must need much time, and this is so cheap, I am so happy to have this for my wedding, thank you

By Bakarne 2013-07-22 23:42:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The flower basket was send to me two days ago, my friends saw it and they asked where i got it, they all want to buy this for their own wedding.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51