Elegant Alloy/Pearl With Rhinestone Women's Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Alloy/Pearl With Rhinestone Women's Jewelry Sets #011017858

Price: US$ 1.99

List Price: US$ 4.00  Save  US$ 2.01

US$ 1.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By y2kchakie1985 2016-08-20 07:36:23

I must say I was a bit hestitant ordering on this site. Never-the-less after speaking to a Representative from this site, Ricardo I decide to take a risk. I placed my order on the 10th August, 2016 and by the 19th all my items were delivered to my shipping address although my dress was custom made. I have not seen the items face to face since it was shipped to a US address and I reside in the Caribbean. However, I received pictures and they look marvellous. The items came well packaged, especially the breakable items. Everything looks exactly as displayed on the site. Thanks to all the friendly staff who assisted at JJ`s will surely recommend your site and shop again.

By klynngar 2016-03-15 01:08:09

My item arrived, but disappointed that the ear rings are clip on, I did ask the question to ensure they were suitable for pierced ears, and was told they were. I will keep them, hoping my bridesmaid will still wear them, as they were not expensive, and are reasonably good quality.

This is the only item that I have not been fully happy with so far, so not bad going, I am happy with the website, and have bought many items for my up and coming wedding,

Keep up the good work JJsHouse :) :)

By zoegvp 2016-01-05 02:06:18

Las perlas don muy bonitas, me parecoo aur el material es muy solodo y duradero, graciss por confeccionarlo

By Denckercat 2015-06-18 23:08:45

Perfekt til en fin aften..

By Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:33:21

Great buy

By VIEIRA 2014-04-29 01:59:25

The product matched my wedding dress perfectly. I will also buy my bridesmaid dresses here! You are amazing! I am so pleased!

By Hedy4455 2014-04-23 03:49:00

The quality of the jewellery was amazing! I must had to pay $60 for each set if I purchase them from a local store. They are really worth the money. Thanks so much for the sweet customer service and those wonderful products!

By emma 2014-04-12 04:12:20

I must say that you truly have done a wonderful job! All the designs that you list on the website are lovely! I love this pearl jewelry set! It is simply but elegant and can match my dress perfectly!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01