Elegant Alloy/Pearl With Rhinestone Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Alloy/Pearl With Rhinestone Jewelry Sets #011017283

Price: US$ 7.59

List Price: US$ 15.00  Save  US$ 7.41

US$ 7.59
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By geraldin.navaja 2013-11-12 15:22:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello JJ's House ,

Have a happy Day , I'm so overwhelmed with your dresses, I love it so much , I never visit other site just this site coz I am comfortable here and lots and lots of sale. I am so honored to belong of this site, Thank you for the chance and opportunity to join for Free Ipad , I hope I win Coz that's My dream i used to save more at the moment I hope I can win.

Thank You once Again for all my orders very quick shipping and very good company.

Sincerely Yours,
Geraldin Goc-ong

pic1.jpeg

By geraldin.navaja 2013-11-12 15:17:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi! JJ's HOuse,

Have a great day! I really like your clothing and jewelry , I choose this site because it is very good quality and very quick shipping. Lots and lots of sale of this site I'm so addicted to this site , as I received my 2 orders I really like it so much makes me happy. I am looking forward to buy again dresses , jewelry's, sandals and ect.

Thank you very much for accepting my account of this site, all the staff you are awesome.

More power, More sales of this Company. May God bless you all.

Sincerely Yours,
Geraldin Goc-ong

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jan 2015-12-28 11:33:08

This necklace/earring set was absolutely the PERFECT addition to my dress! Everyone complimented on the beauty of it and I will absolutely recommend it!

By Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:34:00

Very nice for the price

By nina.aguilar 2014-05-14 01:47:49

Very satisfied with this product. It's very pretty!

By Hermosa 2013-11-18 01:17:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice design, although simple, the jewelry sets can show women's quality of elegant and graceful. I like pearls and alloy like this, which make the sets gorgeous and unique.

By Janny 2013-11-13 07:33:09 FEATURED REVIEW

the pearl jewelry set is so beautiful and i bought them to match my gown that i will wear to attend my daughter's wedding, they are so elegant and match my royal blue dress perfectly! really would like to say thank you!

By Elvira 2013-07-30 01:39:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY.GOTTA SAY THAT THEY ARE REALLY AMAZING.THE PEARLS ARE EXCELLENT.IT GOES SO WELL WITH MY WEDDING DRESS AND CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR IT AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

By Dorothy 2013-07-29 00:27:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE IT A LOT,SO AMAZING.I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR A JEWELRY SET LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME.SIMPLE DESIGN WITH THE DELICATE PEARS.IT GOES PERFECTLY WITH MY DRESS,SO HAPPY AND SATISFIED.

By Ellen 2013-07-27 00:07:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the jewelry sets for one of my friend who is getting married in September. We have just received them yesterday, and she was so happy with them. Thanks a lot.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01