Elegant Alloy/Pearl/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Alloy/Pearl/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets #011017852

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 40.00  Save  US$ 24.01

US$ 15.99
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Eleanor 2015-01-17 00:09:34

I love the pearl jewelry set. It's beautiful.

By Joan_grab 2015-01-16 22:29:54

Very fast delivery which I never expect from an online transaction. I'm satisfied with your product.Very nice. This set goes perfectly with many of my outfits. Thank you. I like it.

By Elise 2014-11-14 02:01:35

I love the jewelry sets very much!

By Lieferadresse 2014-04-19 03:43:27

This set of jewellery is part of my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other stuffs from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

By Quintina 2013-11-18 23:12:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got the jewelry sets. Unbelievable...It came to me super fast...I did not expect that it is my package when I saw it at my front door...Also, it is very very gorgeous and really my style...love you

By Esther 2013-11-17 23:50:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved the product when I saw it on the website at the first time. Although they are simple in design without much decoration, they are still lovely and nice. They are made of pearls and alloy , which make people who wear them graceful and nice.

By Ella 2013-07-30 01:27:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I HEARD YOU SITE FROM A FRIEND WHO SPEAK REALLY HIGHLY OF YOU SITE.YOU SITE IS GREAT,SO MANY BEAUTIFUL STUFF.I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH THIS JELWELRY WHICH IS PERFECT TO GO WITH MY DRESS FOR A WEDDING CEREMONY.PERFECT!!

By Debby 2013-07-29 00:08:39 FEATURED REVIEW

THIS JEWELERY IS JUST SO EYE CATCHING.I DECIDE TO BUY IT AT THE FIRST LOOK.IT CAME TO MAIL TODAY AND I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT IT ON AND SHOW IT OFF.MY FRIENDS THINK I LOOK STUNNING ON IT.PERFECT.SO HAPPY.

By Gillian 2013-07-26 23:43:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice product. i like the pearls so much. I'm sure it will make me elegant at my wedding day. Also, the shipping is much faster than expected. Thank you so much.

By Han 2013-07-24 01:15:43 FEATURED REVIEW

this pearl set is rather simple and the pearl is very beautiful just as the online picture shows!! it is also very sweet that the necklace length is adjustable! thanks, it was my honor to dresal with you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01