Elastic Satin Elbow Length Bridal Gloves
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elastic Satin Elbow Length Bridal Gloves #014005532

Price: US$ 8.99

List Price: US$ 18.00  Save  US$ 9.01

US$ 8.99
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nada85eg 2015-03-25 04:33:47

I loved the gloves

By schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:44:04

good =)

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:30:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Norka 2014-04-27 23:50:37

One of my friends ordered from your website and it turned out to be a great website! I was sceptical at first but you amazed me with the beautiful gloves! I am so happy!

By Ishara 2014-04-21 02:46:07

These gloves are gorgeous. The fabric is soft. They are perfect with my dress. I like them. Certainly I will recommend your website to my friends. Many thanks!

By Shawn257 2014-04-19 02:41:05

The gloves are amazing. The quality is excellent! I feel comfortable wearing them. It is really unbelievable. I can save a lot of money ordering from you.

By Wanda 2013-12-24 01:11:56 FEATURED REVIEW

the gloves are as nice as i thought:) fit my hands perfectly!!like them very much! i am very satisfied with this purchase!! would like to introduce this webisite to all of my best friends!! really great!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 22:57:30

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our products.

By Suzanne 2013-12-16 23:44:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received my parcel from DHL. The delivery was faster than I thought. And the gloves are very beautiful. They touch soft and feel like silk. And the white color is very pure. So cheap price to own this pair of gloves is very exciting. I will wear them on my coming wedding!

By Molly 2013-11-26 00:48:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this pair of gloves about two weeks ago and they arrived at my place very soon. They are in very good condition when they arrived. The color is pure. I tried them on and they look very elegant on my elbows. :)

By Clara Gesklin 2013-11-15 00:56:38 FEATURED REVIEW

My sweet wedding was held last months, and it was really a big success. I ordered many items from you guys, and the gloves I loved so much, just the size of my hands, and thanks for sending me this,

By Amber 2013-11-13 02:00:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got my gloves and thank you for making them so beautiful and so comfortable,I have never shop on the website before but you change my mind, and my friends say it is worth and almost i will somthing,thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01