Elastic Satin Elbow Length Bridal Gloves
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elastic Satin Elbow Length Bridal Gloves #014005531

Price: US$ 8.29

List Price: US$ 17.00  Save  US$ 8.71

US$ 8.29
4.4 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Blanche 2014-04-27 23:53:03

I bought this pair of gloves together with my wedding gown! I was concerned that the colors might not match but I am now relieved! The colors are great and identical!

By Irene 2014-04-21 02:49:39

These gloves are exquisite. They are perfect with my daughter's ivory wedding dress. She can not wait to wear these elegant gloves. She likes them. Thank you!

By Leopold 2014-04-19 02:37:51

I love the gloves! They go well with my gown. The color matches with my dress too. I will pass by word of mouth to my friends about your website!

By mmhif 2013-11-23 08:55:23

the item is shipped as ivory elastic gloves but what i received is a white instead of ivory what a bad deal

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:53:49

Dear Mmhif,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Angle 2013-11-17 23:38:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I was not going to buy gloves. When I was looking for my wedding dress, I noticed the gloves. The embroidery on the gloves is exquisite. What can I do? Just buy them. They came with my wedding dress and they matched quite well. Thanks JJsHouse! Thanks for your great products!

By Trista 2013-11-15 03:56:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this pair of gloves about two weeks ago and they arrived at my place very soon. They are in very good condition when they arrived. The color is very white. I tried them on and they look very elegant on my elbows. :)

By Julie 2013-11-13 21:56:51 FEATURED REVIEW

hi. i just received this bridal gloves from the postman, it is in good condition, match my wedding gown perfectly. no colour difference. (i am relieved now, for i was being worried about this problem for the past one month) Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01