Double Happiness Cut–out Cubic Favor Boxes (Set of 12)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Double Happiness Cut–out Cubic Favor Boxes (Set of 12) #050010120

Price: US$ 2.99

List Price: US$ 5.98  Save  US$ 2.99

US$ 2.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marizete.borges 2014-08-25 17:07:14

Pr um pouco mais fiquei sastifeitaoduto de excelente qualidade. Eu indico a compra , só demorou

By marizete.borges 2014-08-25 17:06:09

Produto de excelente acabamento e muito gracioso

By Elaine 2014-04-21 01:38:00

Chinese double happiness. Cool! The color is nice. We will use them to contain our favourite candies. We are very excited. We like your favor boxes. Thank you so much!

By Ivan489 2014-04-19 03:02:31

I got the favor boxes. The quality is really excellent! They definitely worth the price! I will forwarded your website to all my friends and family members!

By Rose 2013-08-05 01:51:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so happy to get these at such a low price, I planned to buy some from our local shops, now there is no need, really saved me a lot, will introduce this site to my friends.

By Winni 2013-07-29 23:26:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This is one of the most pleasant shopping experiences online and I believe I will come to your site in the near future

By Penelope 2013-07-28 23:15:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy to see that there are some Chinese characters on the favor boxes, though I don't know what the character is, but I know they are best wishes to the new couple, thank you

By Letitia Anderson 2013-07-26 22:47:21

Hi, I got the boxes. They are really beautifully made and arrived in great condition! They will look amazing on my wedding as favor boxes filled with chocolates.

By Bonnie 2013-07-24 00:10:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The patterns on these boxes seem to be with oriental charm. Butterflies are look real on top of them. My family picked them up together and they are so happy when finally get the box.

By Kate 2013-07-22 22:03:37

Hi, actually I am a Chinese American and I love this traditional Chinese wedding image. They are very lovely especially when I put the candies and chocolates in them. Thank YOU!! very beautiful!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51