Deluxe Loving Hearts Collection Set
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Deluxe Loving Hearts Collection Set #100017974

Price: US$ 48.99
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 97.98  Save  US$ 48.99

US$ 48.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By legacy.brittany 2014-11-13 09:45:05

This set is beautiful and very economical price wise. I was rather disappointed that the set wasn't as white as the picture portrays. However, I'm very satisfied with the quality and the price!

By Maureen35447 2014-04-21 03:59:34

I'm very pleased with the shipping and product quality. Also the price of products is amazing. I will definitely buy from you again. Highly recommend JJ's!

By Linda478 2014-04-19 02:49:22

The quality of your products is really good. I love your website. Thanks

By Beata 2013-11-15 01:11:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the set very much, it is so beautiful, the most important is it only cost a little money than i think. i think it's very cheap for me, the delivery is fast aslo, in a word, i am very pleased with the online shopping.

By Denise Brook 2013-07-30 00:00:54 FEATURED REVIEW

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

By Annabelle 2013-07-29 00:31:45

I love love love this set. I'm so happy with it and cant wait to order some more stuff. Your service is also out of my expectations! This is really a good shopping experience here! Thank you so much!

By Dolores 2013-07-27 23:28:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much. I love it, just what I was looking for. I am very happy with it, just the perfect set to have on my wedding. Thanks :)

By wanida 2013-07-24 00:21:42

this wedding collection set might seem simply at the beginning but the loving heart decorations is rather cute and make the whole design more plesing!! wonderful design!!

By Gillian 2013-07-20 22:57:30 FEATURED REVIEW

It is perfect, and the color is also what I want. The fast shipping is also satisfying. All my friends like it. It will definitely make my wedding perfect. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51