Delux Ring Pillow in Satin With Loving Hearts
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Delux Ring Pillow in Satin With Loving Hearts #103018236

Price: US$ 9.89

List Price: US$ 19.78  Save  US$ 9.89

US$ 9.89
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sally 2013-11-18 18:27:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Surprised to receive my package so quickly. It is very soft and of the right size to put our rings. Obviously it is made of high-quality materials. Your service and caring is wonderful and I will definitely refer my friends to you.

By Gina 2013-07-29 23:11:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice product. Both the color and the fabric are what i expected, and the quality also looks good. It is reall worthy to order from you in such a reasonable price. Thanks

By Belle Cotton 2013-07-28 23:02:49 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, the price is very decent for such a high-quality item, the pillow is very soft and the fabric is very comfortable and smooth to touch. Thanks!! Really satified!

By June 2013-07-27 23:49:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this little Pillow! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. The center piece looks very pretty. Can't wait to our wedding!!! recommend to you all!!

By selma 2013-07-27 00:48:06 FEATURED REVIEW

hi,the thematical colours of my wedding party is black and white , so this ring pillow can match the theme perfectly. the real thing is nice and the pillow looks rahter puffy and nicely made. Thanks !

By Mary 2013-07-23 23:57:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The ring pillow surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

By Gina 2013-07-20 22:48:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I’ve just got the ring pillow. It is really a beautiful ring pillow. The color is what I like. It is small but so pretty. I cannot wait for my wedding day! Thank you very much!

By Katy 2013-05-23 07:53:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Après avoir passée ma commande, il y a 17 jours en Ultra Économique, j'ai enfin reçu ce matin ma commande. Je suis très satisfaite de cet article et le recommande! Identique à l'image démontré sur ce site! Encore merci!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51