Delicate Ring Box With Lovely Bear/Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Delicate Ring Box With Lovely Bear/Lace #103018235

Price: US$ 12.89

List Price: US$ 25.78  Save  US$ 12.89

US$ 12.89
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Robby Coky 2014-02-01 01:37:50

Molto bello, curato nei minimi dettagli.
Consigliato.
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

By Fannie 2013-07-29 23:09:52 FEATURED REVIEW

So cute the ring pillow is! I love it! The two bears on it are so lovely. And the lace make the it so elegant. Also, thank you for your fast delivery!

By Antonia Bird 2013-07-28 22:58:41 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i just want to say I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE! So nice and i can buy everything i need for my wedding here! the accessories are far better than i expected, my wedding pillow arrives just now and i must thank you for all the efforts!

By Evelyn 2013-07-27 23:46:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my little pillow and its gorgeous! I love it. A little smaller than I expected, but its so cute!

By rebecca 2013-07-27 00:42:33 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i bought many accessories on this website and this ring pillow is one of them. the lovely bears on the pillow are so cure and the handicraft is very delicate. Nicely made!! thanks!

By Mandy 2013-07-23 23:52:35 FEATURED REVIEW

The wedding ring pillow is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect, especially the two bears.I can find no defect on it. The ring sleep on them quietly. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website!

By Fern 2013-07-20 22:41:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I’ve just got the ring pillow. It is cute! And it’s just like the picture shows. The color is also what I expected. I’m so happy to order such a great product in such a great price. Thank you very much!

By Debra 2013-03-29 00:07:24

Very nice, as on the picture. Good size also

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51