Delicate Ring Box in Lace With Faux Pearl/Music Box
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Delicate Ring Box in Lace With Faux Pearl/Music Box #103018234

Price: US$ 19.99

List Price: US$ 39.96  Save  US$ 19.97

US$ 19.99
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By y_eicho_y 2015-06-26 14:44:38

Very cute especially the music

By sandra.raddatz 2014-03-01 10:37:33

Kam nach zwei Wochen schon an obwohl Versand 15-30 Tage war.Ringkasten sieht aus wie beschrieben.Hat alles bestens geklappt.Danke bis zum nächsten mal.

By Lisa 2013-11-15 00:54:02 FEATURED REVIEW

so nice a ring pillow. the lace on it is nice. it is my first time to buy things on your website. i am so lucky to find your website. a professional shopping website. i will come to buy more things

By Matilda 2013-08-05 00:10:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi i recieved my little ring pillow today! words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou!! would like to highly recomend!!

By Daisy 2013-07-29 23:06:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought it for my wedding next month. It is really beautiful. I like the little flowers and the beadings on it. It comes to be what is in the picture. Thank you very much

By Arlene 2013-07-28 22:52:32 FEATURED REVIEW

the design of this ring pillow is remarkable, making it combine with a music box!! the flower decoration are already very sweet and the music coming from it makes it more pleasing!! Thanks!!

By Frances 2013-07-27 23:45:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this little pillow as a ring pillow for my wedding and it has just arrived. The condition is really good and it is a nice plump pillow. I am satisfied with this purchase:) would highly recommend:)

By yvette 2013-07-27 00:37:58 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i love this music box, rahter special and is certainly only for the wedding theme!! the music is good and i am looking forward for my wedding now!!

By Maria 2013-07-23 23:55:42 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME GOOD IDEAL. ALL THESE IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

By Bunny 2013-07-20 22:42:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The ring pillow is exactly what I want. The size is right for the ring. And it is very pretty. All my friends love it. I cannot wait to use it in my wedding. And this will not be the last time I order from you. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51