Customization - Spaghetti Straps
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Customization - Spaghetti Straps #034004963

Price: US$ 15.00

List Price: US$ 15.00  Save  US$ 0.00

US$ 15.00
4.5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-07-24 12:51:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I have requested to add spaghetti to my dress and it was the best decision. I was really comfortable but the elegant at the same time. the spaghetti were done using the fabric. it was perfect.

pic1.jpeg

By vwolfe 2013-11-18 19:05:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect! Wonderful company to do business with. My daughter won 2nd alternate with this gorgeous, perfectly fit dress!

pic1.jpeg

By terriepappas 2016-12-04 13:31:50

The straps are a great add on. I was actually hoping though that they were sewn on. But that's ok we did it anyway. Thanks JJ's House.

By Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:02:21

They hold the dress up well, and it is the same colour as the dress, perfect

By Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:00:55

This came as expected, was well sewn on and made the dress stay up well

By Stefwiley520 2016-07-27 09:45:24

The straps are a great addition; however, one front snap does not "lock" well and pops open very easily. I will have to replace the piece myself.

By Wandarr1 2016-07-01 11:11:12

Straps are just right on the dresses.

By felicia.martensdotter 2016-03-31 01:39:11

Worked just as I wanted! Does what it says, really good!

By mkk58coupons 2016-01-20 17:06:39

Perfect for this dress as well without straps as it is with straps. I will have them taken up one inch other than that they're perfect

By nmultare 2015-10-20 19:30:18

Resolvieron el problema con dos simples tiras.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01